Unlimited PS Actions, graphics, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Arabic Calligraphy

Креативная арабская каллиграфия: орнамент и симметрия

by
Difficulty:IntermediateLength:LongLanguages:
This post is part of a series called Arabic Calligraphy for Beginners.
Creative Arabic Calligraphy: Designing the Letters
Creative Arabic Calligraphy: Putting It All Together

Russian (Pусский) translation by Sergey Zhuk (you can also view the original English article)

Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

Определенные формы куфиков, сгруппированные под широким наименованием «орнаментального куфического», бросаются в глаза с их сложностью и изобилием орнаментальных форм, которые почти затушевывают сам текст. Здесь мы уходим от принципов дизайна и в сферу чистого творчества и личного вкуса.

Поэтому следующий взгляд на некоторые возможности, следовательно, должен открыть дверь к личному исследованию, поскольку мы также фактически покидаем область письма и входим в отдельную дисциплину, озарение.

В Kufic, эстетическое вмешательство может иметь место на четырех уровнях:

  1. Изменение формы букв на базовом уровне, например, при настройке пропорций, растягивании буквы, а также при открытии чаш и хвостов.
  2. Добавление стилистических элементов, которые по-прежнему являются частью тела буквенных форм, таких как основной элемент дизайна, с которым мы работали в «Проектирование букв».
  3. Добавление посторонних форм, полностью независимый слой орнамента, который не влияет на тело слова (например, шляпу, которая может быть удалена).
  4. Создание орнамента с использованием каллиграфических элементов.

До сих пор мы работали с первыми двумя уровнями, которые являются должным образом каллиграфическим; В этом уроке мы рассмотрим два последних, где письмо соответствует освещению и созданию рисунков.

Декоративные письма

Для украшения не существует никаких правил. Некоторые формы являются классическими в исламском искусстве и практикуются на протяжении веков, и мы попробуем свои силы на нескольких примерах, но нет никаких обязательств следовать таким традиционным стилям.

В самом деле, стоит отметить, что так называемый орнаментальный куфик почти исключительно относится к архитектуре и прикладным искусствам (керамика, гравированный металл) и не используется на бумаге; Тем более не чувствовать себя связанным с ним, когда мы работаем на бумаге. Ваше собственное воображение и навыки - это единственный предел.

Один набор принципов, которые мы должны иметь в виду, состоит в том, что каждая буква имеет определенные локусы, где украшение может быть прикреплено без вмешательства в основные части. Вот локи с примерами украшенных писем с их изображением.

Letters and their loci

Дальнейшие примеры того, как украшение привязано к этим точкам, можно наблюдать в этом хорошо известном изображении различных орнаментальных куфических надписей, воспроизведенных Хасаном Массуди:

Ornamental Kufic samples

Эти пять образцов описывают одно и то же предложение (بسم اللح الرحمن الرحيم) по-разному. Ниже я выделил посторонние части, поэтому текст выглядит незанятым (отличным от украшения уровня 2).

Ornamental Kufic decoded

Вы можете видеть, что некоторые орнаменты просто добавляются после или над буквой, чтобы заполнить пространство, в то время как в других случаях оно вставлено прямо посредине буквы или, если быть более точным, тело вертикальной буквы Согнут в мотив.

Это довольно эффективно для создания узора в среднем пространстве и характерно для куфича, описанного как завязанный, переплетенный или переплетенный, где штрихи букв обрабатываются как шнуры или кожаные косички, которые могут быть согнуты и завязаны декоративно.

Такие мотивы имеют большое сходство с другими узлами, например, в кельтском, армянском и даже греческом искусстве. Украшение, которое добавляется к концу штрихов и/или в промежутке между буквами, имеет тенденцию быть флорированным или расслоенным, то есть основанным на цветах, листьях и лианах.

Работа в узлах и косу

Knot work and plait work
Косы и узлы, демонстрирующие диапазон сложности и угловатости.
Tile from Kashan
Плитка из Кашана, Иран, сфотографировано Вольфгангом Заубером

Работа над косами/плетьми - это искусство само по себе, и изучение его в мельчайших подробностях выходит за рамки этого курса каллиграфии. Здесь мы просто узнаем способ построения узла, видимого в этой плитке из Кашана, который можно адаптировать к другим построениям. Чтобы глубже проникнуть в более узловое творчество, я рекомендую книгу Айдана Михана «Казначейство кельтских узлов»: описанные здесь шаблоны удивительно похожи на то, что мы здесь видим.

Knotwork step 1

Шаг 1

Мы начинаем с двух вертикалей, которые должны быть завязаны (слева).

Нарисуйте сетку из точек, показанных здесь. Если бы мы делали этот узел с фактическим шнуром, эти точки были бы колышками, вокруг которых обертывался шнур. Несмотря на то, что мы работаем на бумаге, точки все еще функционируют как виртуальные колышки, вокруг которых мы обернем наши линии.

Также нарисуйте среднюю линию ваших вертикальных штрихов, показанных здесь в цвете: проще запустить узел с одной линией, чем бороться с двумя сторонами хода. Обратите внимание, что цвета инвертированы на другой стороне узла!

Knotwork step 2

Шаг 2

Оберните линии вокруг «штифтов», как показано на рисунке (линия идет к наиболее удаленной привязке перед оберткой), соединяя их с правильным цветом сверху и снизу. Это можно сделать свободно и от руки.

Knotwork step 3

Шаг 3

Добавьте рекомендации, соответствующие толщине штрихов.

Knotwork step 4

Шаг 4

Нарисуйте кривые вокруг колышков. Чтобы сделать их идеальными, вы можете использовать циркуль или круговой шаблон.

Knotwork step 5

Шаг 5

Присоединитесь к концам кривых, следуя рекомендациям: вы увидите, что внутренние кривые, следуя серым рекомендациям, соединяются с внешними кривыми. Поэтому легко завершить узел и соединить его с вертикалями.

Knotwork step 6

Шаг 6.

Слева завершенный узел очищен от руководящих принципов. Осталось только отметить эффект чересстрочной развертки: один такт сверху и один удар ниже.

Отросли узлы

Также очень легко создать эффект сучка с отворотом руки, и с практикой вы почувствуете, как достичь самых красивых форм и интервалов. Узел ниже был получен из случайного розового каракули.

Freehand knot

Слоистый или Florated Kufic

Стилизованные биоморфные формы являются отличительной чертой исламского искусства, где они вызвали обещание пышного зеленого рая. Образцы, основанные на листьях, цветах и лозах, называются захрафа, известный как арабеск на западе и ислими в Турции.

Ниже представлены основные формы, простые и детализированные, которые могут найти свой путь в надписи, вырастающей из различных частей букв.

Arabesques

Среди всех этих классических мотивов Захрафы, обратите внимание на этот последний справа, в черном. Это верхняя часть Алифа, найденная в персидской рукописи и, безусловно, фристайлинга: создатель только следовал своему собственному вдохновению или, может быть, местной традиции.

Florated and foliated Kufic

Вот великолепная резьба по Альгамбре, где орнамент иерархически равен письменности. Чтобы сделать последнее более очевидным, я выделил его ниже, с фиолетовым, соответствующим ядру, частями, которые на самом деле читаются. Все остальное - захрафа, и если вы посмотрите внимательно, оно предназначено для заполнения пробелов, оставленных письмом, пока, кажется, на уровне за ним, независимо от него.

Carving from the Alhambra
Carving from the Alhambra decoded

Что он говорит, вы можете спросить? ولا غالب الا الله (нет победителя, кроме Бога), повторяется дважды.

Облицовка и симметрия

Плитка - известный элемент исторического исламского искусства, но их нельзя рассматривать как просто способ наложения орнамента на стену. Плитка стала способом проектирования орнамента, который оказал сильное влияние на исламское искусство в целом, будь то на стене или нет.

Заполнение поверхности всегда было ключевым вопросом, и черепица заполняет поверхность, повторяя одну начальную единицу, используя симметрию - искусство трансформации изображения организованным способом. Это означает, что любая базовая единица, или модуль, включая букву, слово или даже предложение, может быть превращена в конечный или бесконечный шаблон.

Три основных преобразования

Существует три основных типа симметрии, которые могут быть достигнуты вручную с помощью простых средств: перевода, отражения и вращения.

Перенос повторяет модуль без изменения его размера или угла, как если бы он двигался вдоль рельса.

Translation

Отражение создает зеркальное отражение, переворачивая изображение вдоль заданной оси.

Reflection

Вращение использует одну точку как центр и поворачивает модуль вокруг нее.

Rotation

Объединение или комбинирование этих результатов в неограниченных возможностях для шаблонов.

Combining different transformations

Это может быть недоумением, но сам модуль (его форма, количество деталей, углы, кривые), как правило, диктует операции, которые будут работать лучше всего для него, и невозможно найти способ без практики, проб и ошибок.

Определение плитки вокруг модуля также помогает направить дизайн, и это важный шаг при работе с бумагой или другими материалами. В противном случае ваш модуль плавает в пространстве без каких-либо рекомендаций, а затем, как вы можете точно его позиционировать?

Defining the tile
Слева: нет плитки, бесконечно возможных центров вращения. Справа: определенный фрагмент, только три возможных центра, поэтому мы можем попробовать все три и выбрать тот, который даст лучший результат.

Теперь модуль может быть любым, но как насчет плитки? Удивительно, но есть только две плитки для работы: равносторонний треугольник и квадрат. Вот почему:

Tiling and non-tiling shapes

Вы заметите, что некоторые формы оставляют мертвое пространство, когда мы их келим. Только пространство треугольников, квадратов и шестиугольников прекрасно заполняет пространство. Шестигранники очень редко используются как плитки, но поскольку шестиугольник состоит из шести треугольников, проще просто использовать треугольники, поэтому я не перечислял их раньше.

Эти три также являются самосправочными: вы можете сделать треугольник из треугольников, квадрат из квадратов, шестиугольник из треугольников. Это не происходит с другими формами.

Просто, чтобы дать вам идею, вот как выглядели бы несколько вариантов, если бы квадратная плитка была переведена, отражена и повернута:

Possibilities of square tiles

И с треугольной плиткой:

Possibilities of triangular tiles

Это все для теории. Чтобы работать с такими преобразованиями в реальности и на бумаге, нам нужно использовать метод переноса. Все, что вам нужно для этого, - это калька и два карандаша, жесткий и мягкий (подробное описание которых приведено в разделе «Геометрический дизайн: основы»).

Традиционный метод переноса состоял в том, чтобы нарисовать мотив на листе бумаги, а затем сделать мелкие отверстия вдоль линий. Бумагу затем помещали на нужную поверхность и наносили пигмент (темный или светлый).

В качестве альтернативы, задняя сторона бумаги была протерта пигментом, а затем была размещена, а рисунок перенесен - предком углеродной бумаги. Доступность кальки сегодня делает ее немного менее трудоемкой и гораздо менее грязной.

Метод переноса с использованием трассировки

Transfer step 1

Шаг 1

Нарисуйте свой модуль. Графическая бумага не нужна, но может облегчить рисование вокруг нее модуля и плитки. Чтобы научиться строить треугольник и квадрат без фоновой сетки, см. «Геометрический дизайн: основы».

Transfer step 2

Шаг 2

Поместите лист кальки над модулем и удерживайте его на месте с помощью квадрата или двух липких лент. Проследите как модуль, так и плитку, используя жесткий карандаш. При необходимости используйте линейку.

Transfer step 3

Шаг 3

Отсоедините трассировочную бумагу. Сторона, где отслеживается модуль, - это верхняя сторона.

Transfer step 4

Шаг 4

Переверните бумагу и, используя мягкий карандаш, очертите заднюю часть линий. Нет необходимости покрывать всю заднюю часть бумаги или оставлять много пигмента: это только приведет к еще большему загрязнению. Достаточно одного твердого удара с плоскостью мягкого карандаша, и это не обязательно должно быть точным, если оно охватывает заднюю часть линии. Точность будет использоваться на следующем шаге.

Также зачеркните углы плитки: они понадобятся вам как ссылки на размещение, и они будут чище, чем перенос всей плитки.

Примечание: не делайте этого на своей последней бумаге! Вы можете перенести на него ненужный карандаш и даже вырезать его. Всегда держите чистовую бумагу в сторонке, пока не будете готовы к ней.

Transfer step 5

Шаг 5

Снова разверните трассировочную бумагу, чтобы ее верхняя сторона снова была направлена вверх, и аккуратно расположите ее там, где вы хотите перерисовать модуль на своей последней бумаге. Удерживайте его на месте с помощью маскировочной ленты. Теперь, используя жесткий карандаш, перейдите модуль очень тщательно. Перед тем, как удалить кальки, поднимите его, чтобы проверить, все ли линии опущены.

Transfer step 6

Шаг 6.

Удалите кальки: ваш модуль переведен на чистовую бумагу. Переместите трассировочную бумагу и повторите столько раз, сколько вам нужно для завершения рисунка (обратите внимание, как углы плитки используются для правильного позиционирования). Нет необходимости очернять спину - это долгий путь. Только сделайте это, если вы заметите, что передача становится слишком слабой.

Transfer step 7

Шаг 7.

Готовая композиция готова к печати и/или окраске.

Упражнения

Упражнение 1

Работая на графической бумаге (вы можете распечатать прикрепленный файл Graph.pdf), размножайте узлы крупным планом ниже. Для еще лучшей практики воспроизведите все это: возьмите ширину линии как 1 см и пройдите оттуда.

Panel from the Alhambra
Панель из Альгамбры

Упражнение 2

Использование кальки и карандашей, игра с плитки и модулей, создание моделей и экспериментов. Папка загрузки содержит файл Modules.pdf с двумя фрагментами, которые вы можете просмотреть, и двумя возможными модулями, но вы можете создавать свои собственные. Поэкспериментируйте с размером модуля внутри плитки, его размещением (касанием краев, не касанием или даже перекрытием) и количеством свободного пространства, которое он оставляет.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

1. Design & Illustration
  2. Arabic Calligraphy

Creative Arabic Calligraphy: Ornamentation and Symmetry

This post is part of a series called Arabic Calligraphy for Beginners.
Creative Arabic Calligraphy: Designing the Letters
Creative Arabic Calligraphy: Putting It All Together
Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

Certain forms of Kufic, grouped under the broad appellation of "ornamental Kufic", strike the eye with their intricacy and profusion of ornamental forms that all but obscure the text itself. Here we move away from design principles and into the realm of pure creativity and personal taste. 

The following peek at some possibilities is therefore meant to open the door to personal exploration, as we are also in fact leaving the realm of writing and entering a separate discipline, that of illumination.

In Kufic, aesthetic intervention can take place on four levels:

  1. Modifying the form of the letters on a basic level, for instance when setting proportions, stretching a letter, and settling on the opening of bowls and tails.
  2. Adding stylistic elements that are still part of the body of letterforms, such as the basic design element we worked with in Designing the Letters.
  3. Adding extraneous forms, a completely independent layer of ornamentation that doesn't affect the body of the word (like a hat that can be removed).
  4. Creating an ornamental pattern using calligraphic elements.

So far we have worked with the first two levels, which are properly calligraphy; in this lesson we will cover the latter two, where writing meets illumination and pattern-making.

Ornamental Letters

There are no real rules for ornamentation itself. Some forms are classic in Islamic art and have been practiced for centuries, and we'll try our hand at a couple of examples, but there is no obligation to follow such traditional styles. 

In fact, it is worth noting that so-called ornamental Kufic almost exclusively belongs to architecture and applied arts (ceramics, engraved metal), and is not used on paper; all the more reason not to feel bound by it when we do work on paper. Your own imagination and skills are the only limit.

One set of principles we do need to bear in mind is that each letter has certain loci where decoration can be attached without interfering with the essential parts. Here are the loci, with examples of decorated letters featuring them.

Letters and their loci

Further examples of how decoration is anchored to these points can be observed in this well-known rendering of different ornamental Kufic inscriptions reproduced by Hassan Massoudi:

Ornamental Kufic samples

These five samples spell out the same sentence (بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم) rendered in different ways. Below I have highlighted the extraneous parts, so the text appears unencumbered (other than level 2 decoration).

Ornamental Kufic decoded

You can see that some of the ornamentation is simply added after or over a letter, to fill the space, while at other times it is inserted right in the middle of a tall letter, or to be more accurate, the body of a vertical letter is bent into a motif. 

This is quite effective to create a pattern in the middle space, and is characteristic of Kufic described as knotted, interlaced or plaited, where the strokes of the letters are treated as if they were cords or leather plaits that can be bent and knotted decoratively. 

Such motifs bear great resemblance to other knots, such as those seen in Celtic, Armenian and even Greek art. Decoration that is added to the end of strokes, and/or in the space between letters, tends to be florated or foliated, that is, based on flowers, leaves and vines.

Knot Work and Plait Work

Knot work and plait work
Plaits and knots showing a range of complexity and angularity.
Tile from Kashan
Tile from Kashan, Iran, photographed by Wolfgang Sauber

Plait/knot work is an art in its own right, and exploring it in great detail is beyond the scope of this calligraphy course. Here we shall simply learn a way of constructing the knot seen in this tile from Kashan, that can be adapted to other constructions. To delve more deeply into more knotwork, I recommend Aidan Meehan's book, Treasury of Celtic Knots: the patterns detailed therein are remarkably similar to what we are seeing here.

Knotwork step 1

Step 1

We start with the two verticals to be knotted (left).

Draw the grid of dots shown here. If we were making this knot with actual cord, these dots would be pegs around which the cord would wrap. Even though we're working on paper, the dots still function like virtual pegs, around which we'll wrap our lines.

Also draw the middle line of your vertical strokes, shown here in colour: it's simpler to start the knot with a single line than to struggle with the two sides of the stroke. Note that the colours are inverted on the other side of the knot!

Knotwork step 2

Step 2

Wrap the lines around the "pegs" as shown (the line goes to the furthest possible peg before wrapping around), connecting them with the correct colour above and below. This can be done loosely and freehand.

Knotwork step 3

Step 3

Add guidelines corresponding to the thickness of the strokes.

Knotwork step 4

Step 4

Draw the curves around the pegs. To make them perfect you can use a compass or circular template.

Knotwork step 5

Step 5

Join the ends of the curves, following the guidelines: you'll see that the inner curves, following the grey guidelines, join up with the outer curves. It is therefore easy to complete the knot and join it up with the verticals.

Knotwork step 6

Step 6

On the left is the completed knot cleaned up of guidelines. All that's left is to mark the interlaced effect: one stroke above, one stroke below.

Freehand knots

It is also very easy to create a knotted effect freehand, and with practice you get a feel for how to achieve the best-looking shapes and spacing. The knot below was derived from the random pink doodle.

Freehand knot

Foliated or Florated Kufic

Stylized biomorphic shapes are a hallmark of Islamic art, where they evoked the promise of a lush green paradise. Patterns based on leaves, flowers, and vines are called zakhrafa, known as arabesque in the West and islimi in Turkey. 

Below are basic shapes, both simple and more detailed, that may find their way into an inscription, growing out of various parts of the letters.


Among all these classic zakhrafa motifs, note this last one on the right, in black. It is the top part of an Alif, found in a Persian manuscript, and is decidedly freestyling: the maker was only following his own inspiration, or maybe a local tradition.

Florated and foliated Kufic

Here is a magnificent carving from the Alhambra, where the ornamentation is hierarchically equal to the writing. To make the latter more evident, I have highlighted it below, with the purple corresponding to the nucleus, the parts that actually read. Everything else is zakhrafa, and if you look carefully, it's designed to fill the spaces left by the writing while appearing to be on a level behind it, independent of it.

Carving from the Alhambra
Carving from the Alhambra decoded

What does it say, you may wonder? ولا غالب الا الله  (There is no victor but God), repeated twice.

Tiling and Symmetry

Tiles are a well-known element of historical Islamic art, but they should not be seen as simply a way of putting ornamentation on a wall. Tiling became a way of designing ornament that had a strong impact on Islamic art as a whole, whether on a wall or not. 

Filling a surface was always a key concern, and tiling is filling a surface by repeating a single starting unit, using symmetry—the art of transforming an image in an organized way. What this means is that any basic unit, or module, including a letter, word or even sentence, can be turned into a finite or infinite pattern.

Three Basic Transformations

There are three basic kinds of symmetry that can achieved by hand with simple means: translation, reflection, and rotation.

Translation is repeating the module without changing its size or angle, as if it were moving along a rail.


Reflection creates a mirror image, flipping the image along a given axis.


Rotation uses one point as centre, and turns the module around it.


Compounding or combining these results in unlimited possibilities for patterns.

Combining different transformations

This can be bewildering, but the module itself (its shape, amount of detail, angles, curves) tends to dictate the operations that will work best for it, and there's no way of finding out without practice, trial and error. 

Defining a tile around the module also helps direct the design, and this is an essential step when working on paper or other materials. Otherwise your module floats in space with no guidelines, and then how can you position it accurately?

Defining the tile
Left: no tile, infinite possible centres of rotation. Right: tile defined, only three possible centres, so we can try all three and choose the one that gives the best-looking result.

Now a module can be anything, but what about the tiles? Amazingly enough, there are only two tiles to work with: the equilateral triangle and the square. Here is why:

Tiling and non-tiling shapes

You'll notice some shapes leave dead space when we tile them. Only triangles, squares and hexagons fill the space perfectly. Hexagons are very occasionally used as tiles, but as a hexagon is made up of six triangles, it is simpler to just use triangles—that's why I didn't list it earlier. 

These three are also self-referential: you can make a triangle out of triangles, a square out of squares, a hexagon out of triangles. This doesn't happen with any other shapes.

Just to give you an idea, here's what a few options would look like if a square tile was translated, reflected and rotated:

Possibilities of square tiles

And with a triangular tile:

Possibilities of triangular tiles

That's it for the theory. To work with such transformations in reality and on paper, we need to use the transfer method. All you need for this is tracing paper and two pencils, a hard and a soft one (for a detailed description of these, see the tools section in Geometric Design: The Basics).

The traditional transfer method consisted of drawing the motif on a piece of paper, and then making fine holes along the lines. The paper was then positioned on the desired surface, and pounced with a pigment (dark or light depending). 

Alternatively, the back of the paper was rubbed with pigment, and then it was positioned and the drawing transferred—the ancestor of carbon paper. The availability of tracing paper today makes it slightly less labour-intensive, and much less messy.

The Transfer Method Using Tracing Paper

Transfer step 1

Step 1

Draw your module. Graph paper is not necessary but can make it easier to draw both the module and the tile around it. To learn to construct a triangle and square without a background grid, see Geometric Design: The Basics.

Transfer step 2

Step 2

Place a sheet of tracing paper over the module and hold it in place with a square or two of masking tape. Trace both the module and the tile, using a hard pencil. Use a ruler if needed.

Transfer step 3

Step 3

Detach the tracing paper. The side where the module is traced is the top side.

Transfer step 4

Step 4

Turn the paper over and, using the soft pencil, blacken the back of the lines. There's no need to cover the whole back of the paper or leave a lot of pigment: that would only cause more smudging. A single firm stroke with the flat of a soft pencil is sufficient, and it doesn't need to be accurate as long as it covers the back of the line. Precision will be used in the next step. 

Also blacken the angles of the tile: you will need them as placement references, and it will be cleaner than transferring the full tile.

Note: Do not do this over your final paper! You may transfer unwanted pencil to it, and even groove it. Always keep your clean paper aside until you're ready to work on it.

Transfer step 5

Step 5

Turn the tracing paper again so its top faces up once more, and position it carefully where you want to redraw the module on your final paper. Hold it in place with masking tape. Now, using the hard pencil, go over the module very carefully. Before removing the tracing paper, lift a corner of it to check you got all the lines down.

Transfer step 6

Step 6

Remove the tracing paper: your module has been transferred to the final paper. Move the tracing paper and repeat as many times as you need to complete the pattern (note how the angles of the tile are used to position it correctly). There's no need to blacken the back again—it goes a long way. Only do that if you notice the transfer becoming too weak.

Transfer step 7

Step 7

Your finished composition is ready to be inked and/or coloured.


Exercise 1

Working on graph paper (you can print out the attached Graph.pdf file), reproduce the knots in the close-up below. For even better practice, reproduce the whole thing: take the line width as 1 cm and go from there.

Panel from the Alhambra
Panel from the Alhambra

Exercise 2

Using tracing paper and pencils, play with tiles and modules, creating patterns and experimenting. The downloads folder contains Modules.pdf with two tiles you can trace and two possible modules, but feel free to create your own or reproduce anything else. Experiment with the size of the module within the tile, its placement (touching the edges, not touching, or even overlapping), and the amount of empty space it leaves.

Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.