Unlimited PS Actions, graphics, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Adobe Illustrator

如何在Adobe Illustrator中创建波士顿梗犬插图

by
Read Time:11 minsLanguages:

Chinese (Simplified) (中文(简体)) translation by Season Chou (you can also view the original English article)

Final product imageFinal product imageFinal product image
What You'll Be Creating

不久前,我们的一位读者请我教她如何画波士顿梗。我决定创建一个教程,向大家展示如何创建它。

除了我不仅要创造一只狗,而且还要创造一种特定品种的狗,这个教程也同样适合初级的插画师。 这很具挑战性,在看了波士顿梗犬的大量照片之后,我今天把插图呈现给你。

和往常一样,我们将使用简单的形状,并通过应用各种工具和效果,我们将其变成一只可爱的波士顿小狗狗。你可以决定结果是否变好。

如果你不知道波士顿梗犬是什么样子,请浏览一些PhotoDune图像并获得灵感。

1.如何创建小狗的头

步骤1

在创建一个新的文件(850 x 850 px宽度高度)后,我们将开始构成小狗的头像。使用圆角矩形工具,创建一个深灰色的圆角矩形。 获得一个非常圆角的圆角矩形,先创建一个小圆角矩形,然后再拉伸。或者您可以访问视图>显示窗口小部件,然后将其拖动到其中。

现在我们来修改这个形状的底部。我们将使用效果:转到效果>变形>鱼形,然后输入以下选项。最后,我们需要扩大这个形状。选择它并转到对象>扩展外观

creating the headcreating the headcreating the head

步骤2

对于眼睛,使用椭圆工具(L)创建一个灰色椭圆,并向左旋转。 添加一个稍微旋转的黑色椭圆(为瞳孔),然后是一个小的白色圆圈作为高光。要得到一个正圆,按住Shift键时,使用椭圆工具(L)绘制。

creating the eyecreating the eyecreating the eye

步骤3

把眼睛放在头上。保持整个左眼选择,右键单击鼠标,然后选择变换>对称。一旦你得到一个对话框,选择轴垂直角度90度,然后按复制。 将新眼睛向右移动。同时将白色圆圈移动到右侧,因为突出部分应始终在一边。

我知道目前它看起来像一个可爱的外星人!但相信我,这将是一个波士顿梗犬。

placing the eye and creating another oneplacing the eye and creating another oneplacing the eye and creating another one

步骤4

现在让我们创造一个鼻子。首先用椭圆工具(L)创建一个灰色的水平椭圆 然后,使用直接选择工具(A),将顶部锚点向下移动一点点。在相同的填充颜色后面添加另一个灰色圆圈。

在变换椭圆的顶部,添加一个浅灰色的椭圆。最后为鼻孔创建两个黑色的小椭圆。 些黑色椭圆不应该有白色笔画; 我只是加了他们,所以你可以更好地看到它。你会看到它将在下一步改变。

creating the nosecreating the nosecreating the nose

步骤5

使用椭圆工具(L),创建一个米色椭圆形并将鼻子放在其上。使用直接选择工具(A)选择椭圆的两侧锚点,并使用键盘上的向下箭头键将其向下移动。

添加相同的米色圆角矩形(使用圆角矩形工具),水平放置,然后将其向左旋转,如下图所示。 制作此圆角矩形的垂直副本(变换>对称,输入轴垂直角度90度,然后按复制)。将其移至右边。

creating the muzzlecreating the muzzlecreating the muzzle

创建圆角矩形的同时,尽量避免使用长而且角度不太圆的圆角。要实现圆角的适当圆角,创建一个小圆角矩形,然后将其拉伸。

how do not make the muzzlehow do not make the muzzlehow do not make the muzzle

步骤6

保持选择所有的米色对象(变形的椭圆和两个圆角矩形),通过按下路径查找器面板上的联合按钮(窗口> 路径查找器)来组合它们。确保你只用米色鼻子,不要触摸黑色的鼻子。

选择米色鼻子后,应用圆角效果:转到效果>风格化>圆角,然后选择下面的选项。

接下来,展开形状(对象>扩展外观)。在原始的背后创建另一个米色鼻子的副本,使其稍微变暗,并将其向下移动一点以获得阴影。

creating the muzzle 2creating the muzzle 2creating the muzzle 2

步骤7

对于嘴巴,创建一个与上一步骤中鼻子阴影相同的填充颜色的黑色椭圆(使用吸管工具(I)

制作另一个更大的与基本鼻子相同的颜色的米色椭圆,并确保它在嘴后面(Control-C,Control-B

现在制作这个米色椭圆的阴影:创建一个稍大的椭圆(Control-C,Control-B),使其变得更暗,并将其向下移动一点点。

creating the muzzle 3creating the muzzle 3creating the muzzle 3

把这个可爱的鼻子放在我们小狗的头上。

placing the muzzleplacing the muzzleplacing the muzzle

步骤8

对于耳朵,让我们开始画另一个灰色椭圆。使用直接选择工具(A),向左下移动锚定点。 要创建如下所示的形状,请使用直接选择工具(A)移动手柄。制作这个形状的另一个副本,将其更改为粉红色,使其变得小一点,并将其放在较大的颜色中。

我们会把耳朵放在头上。

creating the earcreating the earcreating the ear

步骤9

要在波士顿梗犬头部的中间形成一个亮的斑点,请创建另一个米色椭圆。用直接选择工具(A)并向上移动左右锚点。 要进一步修改此椭圆,我们将使用效果:进入效果>变形>鱼形并输入以下选项。不要忘了展开此形状(对象>展开外观)。

creating the white line on Boston Terriers headcreating the white line on Boston Terriers headcreating the white line on Boston Terriers head

步骤10

在这一步中,我们将把斑点和耳朵放在波士顿梗犬的头上。

首先,将我们在上一步中创建的斑点放在头部中间。此外,将耳朵放在头部的左侧。 要制作另一个耳朵,用镜像工具(O),同时按住Alt键,单击前额(在新窗口中进入垂直,角度90度,然后按复制)。

我们的小狗的头已经准备好了!

placing the ear and creating another oneplacing the ear and creating another oneplacing the ear and creating another one

2.如何创造眼镜

步骤1

删除填充颜色并设置黑色笔画颜色。点击圆角矩形工具并绘制一个小的圆角矩形,然后应用翘曲效果:转到效果>变形>弧形。 展开此形状(对象>扩展外观)。创建此形状的垂直副本。将新形状向右移动。

creating the glassescreating the glassescreating the glasses

步骤2

要制作眼镜的鼻托,使用矩形工具(M)放置一个黑色矩形,没有笔画颜色。转到效果>变形>凸起并设置翘曲选项。展开它。

creating the glasses 2creating the glasses 2creating the glasses 2

步骤3

现在让我们创建铰链,就是你在眼镜一侧看到的小部分。用圆角矩形工具,并放置一个小的圆形矩形,如下图所示。 之后,使用直接选择工具(A),移动需要隐藏在框架后面的锚点。然后创建一个这样小形状的垂直副本(你已经知道怎么做,对吗?)。

creating the glasses 3creating the glasses 3creating the glasses 3

最后,把眼镜放在狗身上。他现在看起来多么可爱又聪明!

placing the glassesplacing the glassesplacing the glasses

3.如何创建小狗的身体

步骤1

让我们先来稍微转动我们小狗的头。现在,使用椭圆工具(L)绘制一个深灰色的椭圆。使用直接选择工具(A)并向下移动其右侧和左侧锚点。将身体放在头下(Control-X,Control-B)。

creating the bodycreating the bodycreating the body

步骤2

在原来的顶部创建一个身体的副本(Control-C,Control-F),并将其填充颜色改为米色。最后使这个形状更小,并确保它在顶部。

creating the body 2creating the body 2creating the body 2

步骤3

画前额,再从椭圆形开始。保持选择此椭圆时,请执行效果>变形>弧形。在新窗口中,从下面的图片中调整选项。 展开这个形状。下一步创建一个小椭圆,并使用直接选择工具(A)向下移动它的侧面锚点,并使用键盘上的向下箭头键来帮助。

creating the forelegcreating the forelegcreating the foreleg

步骤4

在原来的(Control-C,Control-B)后面复制一个小的变形的米色椭圆,使其变暗,稍微向上移动。使用与鼻口阴影相同的较暗颜色(使用吸管工具(I))。

接下来,复制一个变形的米色椭圆的副本(Control-C,Control-F),使它更暗(使用相同的吸管工具(I))和更窄(使用选择工具(V)) 保持选择并在其前面创建一个副本(Control-C,Control-F),使其更小更轻。展开前足。

creating the foreleg 2creating the foreleg 2creating the foreleg 2

步骤5

要创建另一个前肢,请复制一个现有的前腿。使用键盘上的向右箭头按钮将创建的前肢的副本向右移动。

placing the foreleg and creating another one placing the foreleg and creating another one placing the foreleg and creating another one

步骤6

让我们来创造后腿。从上一步中获得爪子的副本,在那里你创建了前肢。画另一个深灰色的椭圆,并把它放在爪子后面。最后,向左旋转大的垂直椭圆。

creating the hind legcreating the hind legcreating the hind leg

步骤7

将后腿连接到小狗的身体。将它放在身体前面,但在前肢后面。要创建另一个后腿,请复制一个现有的后腿。将这个新的后腿移到右边。

我们可爱的波士顿梗犬已经准备好了。

placing the hind leg and creating another oneplacing the hind leg and creating another oneplacing the hind leg and creating another one

4.如何创建椅子

步骤1

使用圆角矩形工具,创建一个圆角矩形。在下面的图片中你可以看到所需的填充颜色。 稍微变形这个形状,使椅子的后面。选择圆角矩形,然后转到效果>变形>膨胀。输入以下选项。

creating the back of the chaircreating the back of the chaircreating the back of the chair

为进一步转换,选择相同的对象并应用其他效果。转到:效果>变形>凸壳。必要的选项如下。最后,扩大这个形状。

creating the back of the chair 2creating the back of the chair 2creating the back of the chair 2

步骤2

现在让我们坐好。创建一个圆角矩形并应用圆弧效果(效果>变形>弧形,并使用下面的选项)。展开这个形状。 在后面添加相同颜色的椭圆,转到路径查找器面板,然后按负前按钮。对于这两种形状,你不需要黑色笔触。在这个图像上,黑色笔画的颜色只是为了更好的可见性。

creating the seat of the chaircreating the seat of the chaircreating the seat of the chair

步骤3

让我们继续创造椅子。要使圆角为座位,请转到视图>显示窗口小部件。使用直接选择工具(A),选择座位的两个尖角,然后使用出现的点拖动到里面。

将椅子和椅子的座椅连在一起。要创建一个可见的分界线,请选择座位并将其复制(Control-C,Control-B)。改变它的颜色并将这部分向上移动。

让我们做一个坐垫。在椅子的后面添加一个新椭圆形,但在座椅后面。该椭圆的颜色应与椅子的主色相同。在后面创建一个这个椭圆的副本,使其变得更暗,并稍微向上移动。

creating the seat of the chair 2creating the seat of the chair 2creating the seat of the chair 2

步骤4

对于椅子的腿,用矩形工具(M)创建一个矩形,并将其连接到椅子的底部。接下来,我们将使用多边形工具制作三角形。 用多边形工具单击你的画板。在新的对话窗口中,输入3边与任何半径。然后单击确定。现在将这个三角形压平,得到类似于下面的图像结果。

creating the leg of the chaircreating the leg of the chaircreating the leg of the chair

步骤5

创建一个小圆圈(对于正圆,在按住Shift键的同时使用椭圆工具(L))。之后,圆后面创建一个非常窄,长,垂直的椭圆。 在保持椭圆选择的同时,按旋转工具(R),然后按键盘上的Enter按钮。在弹出窗口中,输入90度,然后点击复制

选择所有三种形状,同时按住ShiftAlt键,将它们向右拖动。这样,您将创建它们的第二个副本,它们将水平对齐。 当新创建的三个形状被选中时,按Control-D按钮两次以重复上一步,并创建与上一个完全相同距离的这些形状的新组。 现在选择这些形状的整行,同时按住ShiftAlt键,将它们向下拖动。再次按Control-D按钮重复上一步。

如果你发现你需要更多这些形状的线条,可以随时重复按下Control-D直到足够。这将取决于你的椅子的形状。

creating the texture effectcreating the texture effectcreating the texture effect

步骤6

将分组的对象(右键单击>组)放在椅子的背面。现在,保持选择,进入效果>变形>弧形,并使用下面的选项。我们舒适的椅子已经准备好了。

placing the texture effectplacing the texture effectplacing the texture effect

5.如何创建背景

步骤1

首先,我们要把我们的波士顿梗犬放在椅子上。

placing the Boston Terrier on the chairplacing the Boston Terrier on the chairplacing the Boston Terrier on the chair

步骤2

通过使用矩形工具(M),在图像后面创建一个850像素宽度高度的浅米色正方形。

creating the backgroundcreating the backgroundcreating the background

真棒的工作,你现在完成了!

如果你想添加一些装饰品,如家庭植物,你可以按照我之前的教程,如何创建一些室内植物

真棒的工作,你完成了!希望你喜欢本教程。现在,您已经准备好创建自己有趣的插图与花式人物和宠物。 如果您有更多的任何有关教程的建议,请告诉我。我会尝试做一个适合初学者的教程。

End ResultEnd ResultEnd Result
关注我们的公众号
One subscription.
Unlimited Downloads.
Get unlimited downloads

Advertisement
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Adobe Illustrator
Design

How to Create a Boston Terrier Illustration in Adobe Illustrator

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:LongLanguages:
Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

Some time ago, one of our readers asked me to teach her how to draw a Boston Terrier. I decided to create a tutorial to show everybody how to create it. 

Besides the fact that I had to create not just a dog, but a dog of a certain breed, this tutorial also had to be adapted for a beginner level of illustrators. It was challenging. After looking through a large number of pictures of Boston Terriers, I came to the illustration presented to you today. 

As always, we will use simple shapes, and by applying a variety of tools and effects we will transform them into a cute Boston Terrier puppy. And you can decide if it turned out well or not.

If you don't know what a Boston Terrier looks like, browse some PhotoDune images and get inspired.

1. How to Create the Puppy's Head

Step 1

After creating a new document (850 x 850 px Width and Height), we will start by forming the shape of the puppy’s head. Using the Rounded Rectangle Tool, create a dark grey rounded rectangle. To get a rounded rectangle with very rounded corners, create the small rounded rectangle first and then stretch it. Or you can go to View > Show Corner Widget and modify the corners by dragging them inside.

Now let’s modify the bottom part of this shape. We’ll use the Fish effect: go to Effect > Warp > Fish and enter the options below. Finally, we need to expand this shape. Select it and go to Object > Expand Appearance.

creating the head

Step 2

For the eyes, create a gray ellipse using the Ellipse Tool (L) and slightly rotate it to the left. Add a slightly rotated black ellipse (for the pupil), followed by a small white circle as a highlight. To make an even circle, draw it using the Ellipse Tool (L) while holding the Shift key.

creating the eye

Step 3

Place the eye on the head. Keeping the whole left eye selected, right-click your mouse and select Transform > Reflect. Once you get a dialogue box, select Axis Vertical, Angle 90 degrees, and press Copy. Move the new eye to the right. Also move the white circle to the right side, because the highlights should always be on one side.

I know that currently it looks like a cute alien! But believe me, it will be a Boston Terrier.

placing the eye and creating another one

Step 4

Now let's create the nose. Start by creating a grey horizontal ellipse with the Ellipse Tool (L). Then, using the Direct Selection Tool (A), shift the top anchor point a little bit down. Add another grey circle behind the deformed ellipse in the same fill color. 

On the top part of the transformed ellipse, add a light-grey ellipse. And finally create two tiny black ellipses for the nostrils. These black ellipses should not have white strokes; I just added them so you can see it better. You will see that it will change in the next step.

creating the nose

Step 5

Using the Ellipse Tool (L), create a beige oval and place the nose on it. Select the two side anchor points of the ellipse with the Direct Selection Tool (A), and move them down using the Down Arrow key on your keyboard. 

Add the same beige colored rounded rectangle (use the Rounded Rectangle Tool), laying it horizontally. Then rotate it to the left, as in the image below. Make a vertical copy of this rounded rectangle (Transform > Reflect, enter Axis Vertical, Angle 90 degrees, and press Copy). Move the copy to the right.

creating the muzzle

While creating the rounded rectangle, try to avoid having it long and with corners that are not well rounded. To achieve the proper rounding of the corners, create a small rounded rectangle and then stretch it.

how do not make the muzzle

Step 6

Keeping all the beige objects selected (the deformed oval and the two rounded rectangles), unite them by pressing the Unite button on the Pathfinder panel (Window > Pathfinder). Be sure that you work only with the beige muzzle and do not touch the black nose. 

With the beige muzzle selected, apply the Round Corners effect: go to Effect > Stylize > Rounded Corners and select the options presented below. 

Next, expand the shape (Object > Expand Appearance). Create another copy of the beige muzzle behind the original one, making it slightly darker and moving it down just a bit to get a shadow.

creating the muzzle 2

Step 7

For the mouth, create a dark ellipse with the same fill color as the shadow of the muzzle from the previous step (use the Eyedropper Tool (I)).

Make another larger beige ellipse the same color as the basic muzzle, and make sure it is behind the mouth (Control-C, Control-B).

Now make the shadow of this beige ellipse: create a slightly larger ellipse behind (Control-C, Control-B), make it darker, and move it down a little bit.

creating the muzzle 3

Place this cute muzzle on the head of our puppy.

placing the muzzle

Step 8

For the ears, let’s start by drawing another grey ellipse. Using the Direct Selection Tool (A), move down the left and right anchor points. To create the shape shown below, move the handles by using the Direct Selection Tool (A). Make another copy of this shape, change it to a pink color, make it a bit smaller, and place it inside the larger one.

We will place the ears on the head later.

creating the ear

Step 9

To make a light spot in the middle of our Boston Terrier's head, create another beige ellipse. Grab the Direct Selection Tool (A) and move the left and right anchor points up. To further modify this ellipse, we’ll use the Fish effect: go to Effect > Warp > Fish and enter the options below. Don't forget to expand this shape (Object > Expand Appearance).

creating the white line on Boston Terriers head

Step 10

In this step we will place the spot and the ears on the Boston Terrier's head.

First, place the spot we created in the previous step in the middle of the head. Also, place the ear on the left side of the head. To make another ear, take the Reflect Tool (O) and while holding down the Alt key, click the forehead (in a new window enter Vertical, Angle 90 degrees and press Copy). 

The head of our puppy is ready!

placing the ear and creating another one

2. How to Create the Glasses

Step 1

Delete the fill color and set a black stroke color. Hit the Rounded Rectangle Tool and draw a small rounded rectangle, and then apply a warp effect: go to Effect > Warp > Arc. Expand this shape (Object > Expand Appearance). Create a vertical copy of this shape. Move the new shape to the right.

creating the glasses

Step 2

To make the bridge of the glasses, place a black rectangle with no stroke color using the Rectangle Tool (M). Go to Effect > Warp > Bulge and set the warp options. Expand it.

creating the glasses 2

Step 3

Now let's create the hinge, the little part you see on the side of the glasses. Take the Rounded Rectangle Tool and place a tiny rounded rectangle as in the image below. After that, using the Direct Selection Tool (A), move the anchor points which need to be hidden behind the frame. And then create a vertical copy of this tiny shape (you already know how to do it, right?).

creating the glasses 3

Finally, place the glasses on the dog. How cute and smart does he look now!

placing the glasses

3. How to Create the Puppy's Body

Step 1

Let’s first slightly rotate the head of our puppy. Now, using the Ellipse Tool (L), draw a dark grey oval. Take the Direct Selection Tool (A) and move down its right and left anchor points. Place the body under the head (Control-X, Control-B).

creating the body

Step 2

Create a copy of the body on top of the original one (Control-C, Control-F) and change its fill color to beige. Finally make this shape smaller and make sure it's at the top.

creating the body 2

Step 3

To draw the foreleg, start with an oval again. While keeping this oval selected, go to Effect > Warp > Arc. In the new window, adjust the options from the image below. Expand this shape. Next create a small ellipse below and move down its side anchor points using the Direct Selection Tool (A) and use the Down Arrow key on the keyboard to help.

creating the foreleg

Step 4

Make a copy of the small deformed beige ellipse behind the original (Control-C, Control-B), make it darker and move it slightly up. Use the same darker color as for the shadows from the muzzle (use the Eyedropper Tool (I)).

Next make another copy of a deformed beige oval on top of original (Control-C, Control-F), make it darker (use the same Eyedropper Tool (I)) and narrower (use the Selection Tool (V)). Keep it selected and make a copy in front of it (Control-C, Control-F), making it little narrower and lighter. Expand the foreleg.

creating the foreleg 2

Step 5

To create another foreleg, make a vertical copy of the existing one. Move the created copy of the foreleg to the right using the Right Arrow button on your keyboard.

placing the foreleg and creating another one

Step 6

Let's create the hind leg. Take the copy of the paw from the previous step, where you created the forelegs. Draw another dark grey ellipse and place it behind the paw. In the end, slightly rotate the big vertical ellipse to the left.

creating the hind leg

Step 7

Attach the hind leg to the puppy’s body. Place it in front of the body but behind the forelegs. To create another hind leg, create a vertical copy of the existing one. Move this new hind leg to the right side.

Our cute Boston Terrier is ready.

placing the hind leg and creating another one

4. How to Create the Chair

Step 1

Using the Rounded Rectangle Tool, create a rounded rectangle. In the image below, you can see which fill color you need. Slightly deform this shape to make the back of the chair. Select the rounded rectangle and go to Effect > Warp > Inflate. Enter the options you see below.

creating the back of the chair

For further transformation select the same object and apply another effect. Go to: Effect > Warp > Shell Upper. The necessary options are presented below. Finally, expand this shape.

creating the back of the chair 2

Step 2

Now let’s make the seat. Create a rounded rectangle and apply the Arc effect (Effect > Warp > Arc and use the options below). Expand this shape. Add an ellipse of the same color behind, go to the Pathfinder panel and press the Minus Front button. For both shapes, you don’t need a black stroke. On this image, the black stroke color is only for better visibility.

creating the seat of the chair

Step 3

Let's continue to create the chair. To make rounded corners for the seat, go to View > Show Corner Widget. Using the Direct Selection Tool (A), select these two sharp corners of the seat and drag inside using the dots that appear.

Attach the back and seat of the chair together. To make a visible dividing line, select the seat and make a copy behind (Control-C, Control-B). Change the color of it and move this part up.

Let's make a cushion seat. Add a new ellipse over the chair’s back, but behind the seat. The color of this ellipse should be the same as the main color of the chair. Create a copy of this ellipse behind, make it darker, and move slightly up.

creating the seat of the chair 2

Step 4

For the leg of the chair, create a rectangle with the Rectangle Tool (M) and attach it to the bottom of the chair. Next, we will use the Polygon Tool to make a triangle. Take the Polygon Tool and click on your artboard. In the new dialogue window, type 3 Sides with any Radius. Then click OK. Now flatten this triangle to get a result similar to the image below.

creating the leg of the chair

Step 5

Create a small circle (for an even circle, use the Ellipse Tool (L) while holding down the Shift key). After that, behind the circle create a very narrow, long, vertical ellipse. While keeping the ellipse selected, press the Rotate Tool (R) and then the Enter button on your keyboard. In the pop-up window, enter 90 degrees and hit Copy.

Select all three shapes and while holding the Shift and Alt keys, drag them to the right. This way, you’ll create a second copy of them, which will be horizontally aligned. While the newly created three shapes are selected, press the Control-D buttons twice to repeat the previous step and create new groups of these shapes exactly the same distance from the previous one. Now select the whole line of these shapes and while holding the Shift and Alt keys, drag them down. And again, press the Control-D buttons to repeat the previous step.

If you see you need more lines with these shapes, feel free to repeat pressing Control-D until you get enough. It will depend on the shape of your chair.

creating the texture effect

Step 6

Place the grouped objects (right-click > Group) on the chair’s back. Now, keeping them selected, go to Effect > Warp > Arc and use the options below. Our comfortable chair is ready.

placing the texture effect

5. How to Create the Background

Step 1

First, we want to place our Boston terrier on the chair.

placing the Boston Terrier on the chair

Step 2

Create a light beige square behind the image, 850 px Width and Height, by using the Rectangle Tool (M).

creating the background

Awesome Work, You're Now Done!

If you wish to add some decorations like home plants, you can follow one of my previous tutorials on how to create some indoor plants.

Awesome work, you're done! I hope you’ve enjoyed following this tutorial. Now you are ready to create your own interesting illustrations with fancy characters and pets. If you have any suggestions for more tutorials, please let me know. I will try to make a tutorial adapted for beginners.

End Result
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.