Unlimited PS Actions, graphics, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Illustration

Как быстро и легко создать пионы в Adobe Illustrator

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:ShortLanguages:

Russian (Pусский) translation by Гульнара Ахметова (you can also view the original English article)

Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

В этом уроке Вы узнаете как быстро и просто создать пионы. Мы будем использовать Инструмент "Деформация" и Инструмент "Втягивание" .

1. Рисование лепестка

Шаг 1

После создания нового документа (600 пикселей - ширина и высота), Возьмите инструмент Эллипс (L) и нарисуйте круг. Залейте любым цветом. Без обводки. Замените цвет круга на линейный градиент. На изображении ниже Вы можете увидеть какой цвет Вам нужно использовать.

Для создания лепестка из круга, Вам необходимо использовать Инструмент "Деформация" (Shift-R). Но прежде чем использовать этот инструмент, давайте зададим необходимые параметры. Сделайте двойной клик на инструменте и в новом диалоговом окне введите следующие данные Ширина: около 20, Высота : около 20, Интенсивность 70%Detail 2, Упростить 50 и кликнуть на Показать размер кисти.

Эти измерения являются только приблизительными — Вам нужно увидеть, что работает лучше для вас и какую деформацию Вы хотите предать Лепестку. Стрелки на втором лепестки показывают направление Инструмента Деформация (Shift-R).

drawing the petal

Шаг 2

Создайте несколько копий лепестков и расположите их как на изображении ниже.

arranging the petals

Шаг 3

Составьте весь цветок, как вы делали в предыдущем шаге. Обратите внимание, что каждый новый слой находится за предыдущий и лепестки становятся больше слой за слоем. Вы также можете двигать Gradient Slider каждого лепестка на панели Градиент ( или просто кликните по лепестку и нажмите клавишу G, затем двигайте ползунок).

finishing arranging the petals

Шаг 4

С помощью инструмента Эллипс (L), создайте круг и задайте радиальную заливку, как показано ниже.

creating the middle part of the flower

Шаг 5

Теперь нажмите клавишу Alt и перейдите к  ранее созданному желтому кругу , теперь воспользуемся вашей мышью/графическим планшетом. Удерживая клавишу Alt, Вы можете копировать-вставить любой объект во время его перемещения. После того, как вы создадите много копий желтых кругов, совместите их так, чтобы  создать сердцевину цветка.

creating the middle part of the flower 2

Шаг 6

Создайте еще две копии цветка.

creating two more flowers

Шаг 7

Теперь нам нужно изменить цвет двух цветов. Выберите тот, который вы хотели бы изменить, но обратите внимание, что вам нужно выбрать только лепестки, без сердцевины. Перейдите в меню Редактирование > Редактировать цвета >  Перекрасить графический объект.

В новом диалоговом окне выберите пункт Редактировать. Посмотрите вниз и найдите кнопку Связать с гармонирующими цветами. Нажмите на нее. Выберите любой цвет в палитре по своему усмотрению. Посмотрите, как меняется ваш цветок!

Сделайте то же самое с третьим цветком.

changing color of two flowers

2. Создание листа

Шаг 1

Нарисуйте эллипс с помощью инструмента Эллипс (L). Задайте цвет заливки, такой же как показано на рисунке ниже. Затем, измените форму листа с помощью Инструмента "Деформация"  (Shift-R), так же, как вы сделали с лепестком.

creating the leaf

Шаг 2

Добавьте два эллипса посветлее  (цвет заливки R = 202 G = 197 B = 87) и измените их форму .

creating the leaf 2

Шаг 3

Создайте  еще два листочка и расположите их так как на изображении ниже.

creating two more leaves

Шаг 4

Дважды щелкните на инструмент Карандаш (N) и отрегулируйте параметры:

the Pencil Tool Options

Задайте тонкую обводку на панели Обводка, проверьте Round Cap и установите цвет заполнения R=165 G=154 B=0. Нарисуйте стебель. Затем уменьшить толщину линий  и нарисуйте прожилки. Растяните все линии цветом без заливки. Выберите одну прожилку или стебелек, который Вы недавно нарисовали и перейдите в Выделение > По общему признаку > С одинаковым цветом заливки. Когда Вы выберите все линии, перейдите в Объект > Разобрать.

drawign the petiole and veins of the leaves

Шаг 5

Выберите Инструмент "Втягивание" на панели Инструментов. Если Вы не можете найти данный инструмент, кликните на Инструмент "Деформация" (Shift-R), подержите курсор на кнопке до тех пор не появится всплывающее меню. Когда Вы выберете Инструмент "Втягивание" , перейдите к верхушке каждой прожилки и стебельку и сделайте их остроконечными. Сгруппируйте всю ветку ( клик правой кнопкой > Сгруппировать).

correcting the petiole and veins of the leaves

3. Составление композиции и фона

Шаг 1

Соберите букет по собственному усмотрению.

composing the flower arrangement

Шаг 2

Светло-розовый квадрат будет нашим фоном (цвет заливки R = 247 G = 228 B = 232). Размер фона - 600 пикселей ширина и высота. На этом все, дорогие флористы!

creating the background

Последние мысли....

Поздравляем, Вы создали прекрасные пионы!  Вы научились пользоваться инструментом "Деформация", а также узнали как быстро перекрашивать Вашу работу. И сейчас, используя эти техники, Вы может создать любой цветок! 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Illustration
Design

Create Peonies the Quick and Easy Way in Adobe Illustrator

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:ShortLanguages:
Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

In this tutorial, you will learn a quick, easy way create peonies. We will use the Warp Tool and the Pucker Tool.

1. Drawing a Petal

Step 1

After creating a new document (600 px width and height), take the Ellipse Tool (L) and draw a circle. Any fill color and with no stroke. Then replace the existing fill color with linear gradient. In the picture below you can see exactly which color you can use.

To create a petal from the circle, you need to use the Warp Tool (Shift-R). But before using it, let's adjust the options of this tool. Double-click on it and in the new dialogue window, enter Width: around 20, Height: around 20, Intensity 70%, Detail 2, Simplify 50, and tick Show Brush Size

These measurements are just estimates—you need to see what works better for you and how much warp you want give the petal. The arrows on the second petal show the directions of the Warp Tool (Shift-R).

drawing the petal

Step 2

Create a few more copies of the petals and arrange them similar to the image below.

arranging the petals

Step 3

Compose the whole flower as you did in the previous step. Note that every new layer is behind the previous one and the petals are bigger. You can also move the Gradient Slider of every petal on the Gradient panel (or just click on a petal and press the G button and then move the slider).

finishing arranging the petals

Step 4

Using the Ellipse Tool (L), create a circle and set the Radial fill color as shown below.

creating the middle part of the flower

Step 5

Now press down the Alt key and shift the previously created yellow circle a bit using your mouse/pen tablet. You can hold the Alt key to copy-paste any object while moving it. After you've created many of the yellow circles, compose them to show the middle part of flower.

creating the middle part of the flower 2

Step 6

Create two more copies of the flower.

creating two more flowers

Step 7

Now we need to change the color of two flowers. Select the one you would like to change, but note that you need to select just the petals, without the middle part. Then go to Edit > Edit Colors > Recolor Artwork

In the new dialogue window, select Edit. Look downward and find the button Link harmony colors. Click on it. Move the circle with the thicker stroke presented on the color palette any way you want. Look how your flower is changing!

Do the same with the third flower.

changing color of two flowers

2. Creating the Leaf

Step 1

Draw an ellipse using the Ellipse Tool (L). Set the fill color shown in the image below. Then distort the leaf using the Warp Tool (Shift-R) just as you did with the petal before.

creating the leaf

Step 2

Add two lighter ellipses (fill color R=202 G=197 B=87) and distort them.

creating the leaf 2

Step 3

Create two more leaves and arrange them close to what you see below.

creating two more leaves

Step 4

Double-click on the Pencil Tool (N) and adjust the options:

the Pencil Tool Options

Make a thick stroke on the Stroke panel, check Round Cap and set the fill color to R=165 G=154 B=0. Draw a stalk. Afterwards, decrease the stroke Weight and draw veins. Expand all strokes with no fill color. Select one vein or stalk which you have recently drawn and go to Select > Same > Fill color. Once you have selected all the strokes, go to Object > Expand.

drawign the petiole and veins of the leaves

Step 5

Hit the Pucker Tool on the Tools panel. If you can't find it, click on the Warp Tool (Shift-R), hold for a while and then a pop-up menu will appear. After you've selected the Pucker Tool, shift the top of each vein and stalk to make it sharp. Group the whole branch (right-click > Group).

correcting the petiole and veins of the leaves

3. Arranging the Composition and Creating the Background

Step 1

Compose the bouquet as you like.

composing the flower arrangement

Step 2

A light pink square behind everything will be our background (fill color R=247 G=228 B=232). The dimensions of the background are 600 px width and height. And that's it, dear florists!

creating the background

Conclusion

Congratulations, you have made some beautiful peonies! You have mastered the Warp Tool and learned how to quickly recolor your artwork. And now, using these techniques, you can create any flower you want!

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.