Unlimited PS Actions, graphics, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Affinity Designer

在親和設計器中創建秋天女孩圖

by
Difficulty:IntermediateLength:LongLanguages:

Chinese (Traditional) (中文(繁體)) translation by Lisen (you can also view the original English article)

Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

每年的季節有自己迷人的美麗! 秋天是我最愛之一: 紅色和金色的葉子,藍藍的天空,反映在水坑裡,人們走在雨中與五顏六色的雨傘。 讓我們獲得靈感,創造舒適的秋天圖與一個可愛的女孩在靴,撐著傘。 我們會使用各種繪圖工具的親和力設計師和裝飾我們的形象與自訂模式。 讓我們開始吧!

1.創建使用你的草圖的基礎

第 1 步

我們將使用一個女孩,這被畫在一張紙的辦公室用紙上,用一支鉛筆,然後掃描這張的圖紙。 你可以自己畫素描,或只是按一下滑鼠右鍵在下面的截圖和將它保存到您的硬碟。

sketch

第 2 步

創建新文檔的 600 x 800 圖元大小,RGB 顏色模式。 在工具面板中使用的地方圖像工具在畫布上放置你的草圖。

Create a New Document and place sketch

第 3 步

重命名你素描"素描"圖層圖層面板中,設置混合模式為正片疊底。 這種方式我們使我們素描半透明,然而仍然具有足夠的對比度,以便我們素描和我們在下面畫的形狀都可見。

創建一個新層素描層下,帶鉛筆工具 (N),然後開始概述的女孩的臉基本形狀。

設置為 None 的筆觸顏色和填充顏色為皮膚的語氣很輕粉紅橙色。 您可以通過移動其節點與節點工具 (一) 調整形狀。

start outlining the face with Pencil Tool

第 4 步

現在讓我們選擇鋼筆工具 (P),並開始概述頭髮。 我們使用鋼筆工具在這裡因為它使我們能夠非常方便的方式使光滑和尖角線。 按一下並拖動以使線條流暢;按一下並按住 Option 鍵來編輯節點控制碼的位置。 這種方式我們改變線段的方向和角度的清晰度。

use the Pen Tool P and start outlining the hair

第 5 步

繼續概述頭髮並返回到初始節點,關閉路徑。

close the path

第 6 步

用巧克力棕色顏色填充形狀。

Fill the shape with chocolate-brown color

第 7 步

你可能會注意到,女孩的臉的下半部分與圍巾重疊。 我們可能只是畫的臉上圍巾覆蓋其較低的部分,但讓我們也嘗試另一種方法來刪除不想要的一塊。

首先,繪製一個形狀上面那個女孩的臉,十字架的臉的下半部分。 前往層面板,選擇臉型,和拖放它上面概述的形狀 (上面的圖層名稱,不高於縮略圖)。 這種方式我們躲面對內心的輪廓,仿佛在剪貼蒙版。 輪廓的填充和描邊顏色設置為 None。

place one shape inside the other in layers panel

第 8 步

鋼筆工具 (P),並開始概述這條圍巾。

Take the Pen Tool P and start outlining the scarf

第 9 步

用明亮的橘紅色顏色填充這條圍巾。

Fill the scarf with bright-orange color

Step 10

現在我們可以搬到阿誰女孩的衣服。 其袖子有很多褶皺和折痕的手臂,因此更便於繪製出套筒使用鉛筆工具 (N)。 用生動的翡翠綠顏色填充套筒。

draw the sleeve with the Pencil tool

第 11 步

如果你想要從物件選擇顏色,找到在顏色面板頂部的吸管圖示,在圖像上拖動,直到你看到一個放大鏡。 選擇所需的點並釋放滑鼠鍵,選擇這種顏色。 它將保存在顏色面板中的吸管圖示旁邊。 按一下吸管圖示可將摘下的顏色應用到任何選定的形狀。

繪製第二套和用深色翡翠綠顏色填充它。 以及最後,概括說明這件大衣本身。

use the eyedropper tool and finish drawing the coat

第 12 步

現在讓我們創建我們的傘柄。 繪製一個矩形,使用矩形工具 (M) 和高層上下文工具列中圓形形狀的角。 轉到描邊面板,並設置寬度為 8 角。 然後去到層 > 擴大中風以變成單個形狀的輪廓。

make a handle using the Rectangle Tool M

第 13 步

我們需要僅此物件的下半部分。 繪製一個矩形的上部的一半以上,選擇兩個形狀,並使用減法操作從高層上下文工具列中,切斷了上半部分的控制碼。

現在我們有 U 形物件。 讓我們使其達到更高的目的之一。 採取節點工具 (A)、 選擇權"手臂"我們 U 形,上部節點並將其拖動,或使用方向鍵的鍵盤或滑鼠左鍵按住拖動節點。

左邊的 U 形的"手臂",讓我們使它舍入。 選擇左邊的"手臂"的上層節點,按一下轉換到順利在酒吧,使形狀平滑的角落上面的控制項。 現在我們有歪的傘柄!

delete the upper part in the Operations panel

第十四步

通過創建一個長而窄的條紋與矩形工具 (M) 對控制碼添加欄。 將手柄的顏色為紅色,對金屬灰色欄的顏色。 旋轉形狀,放在女孩的手,針對我們的簡圖。

Add a bar with the Rectangle Tool M

第 15 步

讓我們將移動到花式靴! 把鋼筆工具 (P) 和輪廓,前臺引導。 按住 shift 鍵,使直水平線或垂直線。

Take the Pen Tool P and outline the gumboot

第十六步

通過複製前一個使第二隻靴子。 這雙靴子裝滿少女光粉紅色和暗紅色的顏色。

Fill the boots with girlish pink colors

第十七步

現在我們可以將移動到女孩的腿。 把鋼筆工具 (P) 和訂定的前腿稍彎曲的線。 設置描邊的寬度為 23 pt,是夠厚,形成一條腿。 層 > 擴大腦卒中變成一個形狀的輪廓。 在同樣的它充滿稍深的膚色形成腰腿。

draw the leg with the pen tool and expand it

第 18 步

使用鉛筆工具 (N) 繪製著女孩的手。

Use the Pencil Tool N to draw girls hands

第 19 步

現在讓我們創建一把傘! 橢圓工具 (M),使橢圓花式粉紅的顏色,然後將其旋轉到 330 度左右,使其上側適合素描頂部的傘。

在高層上下文面板中,將橢圓轉換為曲線和其側節點下移一點,使橢圓的上半部分適合傘在我們盡可能多的剪影。

make an umbrella with the ellipse tool 1

第二十步

繪製另一個暗紅色橢圓內部分的傘,並將其放在下面的螢幕擷取畫面所示。 選擇兩個形狀並使用劃分操作拆分成單獨的塊的形狀。 刪除不需要的下半部分的更大的橢圓。

make an umbrella with the ellipse tool 2

第 21 步

使用鉛筆工具 (N) 繪製其餘的女孩的頭髮。 你可以結合這兩種繪圖工具。 例如,如果您開始繪製曲線波浪線與鉛筆工具 (N),然後切換到鋼筆工具 (P),點擊你的線的最後一個節點,只是繼續繪製。

Use the Pencil Tool N to draw the hair

2.將次要的細節添加到你的形象

第 1 步

讓我們添加一些小細節我們會讓它更複雜的圖像。 首先,我們會裝飾傘,小金屬"滴"。 通過按住 shift 鍵使甚至圓與橢圓工具 (M)。轉換為曲線的圈子並拖動其上部的節點與節點工具 (一) 進一步加強。 做幾份,放傘邊緣滴。 與黑暗粉紅色筆劃連接頂部的傘和滴。

make metal drops from the ellipse

第 2 步

畫出的一個藍色的水坑,剪影,讓我們添加一些思考,以使它更切合實際。 使一組條紋使用矩形工具 (M) (在這一階段條紋充斥著黑暗的顏色,只是為了使其可見白色背景上方)。

組 (命令-G) 條紋、 旋轉他們,和放上面的水坑裡。 在圖層面板中,選擇組的條紋和下降以上水坑形狀,這種方式放置在水坑形狀,創建剪貼蒙版內的條紋。 用非常明亮藍色顏色,創建反射表面的水填充條紋的組。

add reflections to the puddle

第 3 步

將幾個簡單的按鈕添加到阿誰女孩的衣服。 使兩個連的圓圈,一個在其他之上。 然後添加四個規模較小、 較暗的圈子,描繪按鈕中的孔。 使用高層上下文工具列中的對齊功能在按鈕的中心定位孔。

make a button with the ellipse tool

第 4 步

添加以上的頭髮用鉛筆工具 (N),描繪了女孩的劉海單獨卡通毛棕黑色筆劃。

並讓我們形成的面部特徵! 畫一個翹的鼻子,使用鉛筆工具 (N)。 橢圓工具 (M),讓一個空心的橢圓。 重複的形狀和移動一下副本。 使用減法操作切斷上半部分的重疊的橢圓,形成一個彎曲的月牙形狀,描繪閉合的眼瞼。 有點旋轉形狀,把它放在眼睛的位置根據我們素描。 使第二眼,並添加一些次要的細節,例如雀斑和睫毛。

你可以使你的行程更廣泛的一端和另一個變窄,例如尖銳突出的睫毛,通過改變壓力圖描邊面板中的設置。 線圖上每個點是負責你描邊的路徑上的對應點。 例如,您可以選擇在女孩的鼻子和下移壓力線末端和它的中間點上,從而使兩端薄鼻子和它的中間部分更厚。

form the facial features using the Stroke panel

這裡是我們的女孩是如何看待這一步。 除了面部特徵,我們添加了更多的斯托克斯頭髮和外套和幾個膝蓋彎曲筆劃。

basic shapes are ready

3.製作圖案並將它們應用到形狀

第 1 步

讓我們簡單的PRF圓點圖案靴和傘。 更多的便利,為創建新文檔的 200 x 200 圖元大小。 16 x 16 圖元大小甚至圈並放在畫布的右上角與右滑鼠鍵按一下的圓圈,選擇對齊 > 右對齊,然後對準 > 頂端對齊。 創建另一個圓,但這一次把它放在畫布的左上角。

創建的圈子,五個更多的拷貝,讓我們將它們對齊與其他各界高層上下文工具列中使用排列面板。 選擇所有的圈子,我們有,打開排列面板,按一下空間水準和垂直空間。

make a simple polka-dot pattern 1

第 2 步

組 (命令-G) 上下行的圈子,按住 Shift 選擇和他們拖垮,創建一個副本。 刪除第二行第一商圈,將行移動到左邊,這樣兩行排列在縱橫交錯的方式。 複製這兩行,創建更多的拷貝和花式的PRF圓點圖案填充畫布。 使用排列面板創建的行之間的間距相等。

make a simple polka-dot pattern 2

第 3 步

我們第一個文檔的女孩讓我們的模式。 調整大小模式,使點小。 前往層面板和地方以上前臺引導,藏在它裡面的引導,使剪切蒙版的模式。

這樣做的第二隻靴子,使模式的點有點暗 (或降低其不透明度顏色面板中的)。

place the pattern inside the gumboot layer

Step 4

使用矩形工具 (M) 來創建一組垂直和水準條紋,形成條紋的格子風格圖案。 使條紋半透明通過改變其混合模式為乘法在層面板中,通過降低其不透明度在顏色面板中,使條紋是通過相互可見。

將模式應用到女孩的圍巾,將它放在圖層面板,創建剪貼蒙版中圍巾形狀的內部。

create a striped tartan pattern

第 5 步

應用我們花哨的圓點圖案的傘,以及做出更詳細的圖像。

Apply polka-dot pattern to the umbrella

第 6 步

讓我們創建一些黃色和橙色的樹葉,要向我們的圖片添加溫柔秋天的心情。

創建橢圓與橢圓工具 (M)。將其轉換為曲線,選擇其上部和下部的節點與節點工具 (一) 並將它們轉換為尖角高層上下文工具列中的轉換功能表中。 使光滑曲線的中風的莖葉,將筆觸顏色設置為深棕色。

使莖粗的下部和上部薄並指出,在描邊面板使用壓力功能: 圖線的左端通過按一下選擇它一次,並將它拖到其最小值。 在其極端的上部位置離開右點。

make a leaf from the ellipse and a stroke

第 7 步

使用鉛筆工具 (N) 繪製我們的葉的脈。 使血管薄的説明下壓力的描邊面板的功能。

add veins to the leaf using strokes of pencil tool

第 8 步

將溫暖的黃色背景添加到我們的形象,充滿溫馨的秋的氣息。 讓更多的拷貝的樹葉和傳播它們的女孩,不同的顏色。 使場景看起來好像風都被沖走的葉子。

你好秋天!

偉大的工作! 在靴的卡通女孩我們秋天場景完畢! 我希望你已經喜歡使用向量繪圖工具的親和設計師,學到一些新的提示和從本教程中的簡單技巧。 有一個溫暖而舒適的秋天,並保持創造美好的事物!

finished autumn scene with a cartoon girl in gumboots
关注我们的公众号
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Affinity Designer
Design

Create an Autumn Girl Illustration in Affinity Designer

by
Difficulty:IntermediateLength:MediumLanguages:
Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

Every season of the year has its own enchanting beauty! Autumn is one of my favorites: red and golden leaves, blue sky reflecting in the puddles, people walking in the rain with colorful umbrellas. Let’s get inspired and create a cozy autumn illustration with a cute girl in gumboots, holding an umbrella. We’ll be using various drawing tools of Affinity Designer and decorate our image with custom patterns. Let’s get started!

1. Create the Base Using Your Sketch

Step 1

We’ll be using this sketch of a girl, which was drawn on a sheet of office paper, using a pencil, and then scanned. You can make your own sketch, or just click the right mouse button on the screenshot below and save it to your hard drive.

sketch

Step 2

Create a New Document of 600 x 800 px size, RGB Colour Mode. Use the Place Image Tool in the Tools panel to place your sketch on the canvas.

Create a New Document and place sketch

Step 3

Rename your sketch layer "Sketch" in the Layers panel and set the Blend Mode to Multiply. This way we make our sketch semi-transparent, yet still with enough contrast, so that both our sketch and the shapes we’re drawing beneath are visible. 

Create a New Layer under the Sketch layer, take the Pencil Tool (N), and start outlining the basic shape of the girl’s face. 

Set the Stroke color to None and the Fill color to a very light pinky-orange for the skin tone. You can adjust the shape by moving its nodes with the Node Tool (A).

start outlining the face with Pencil Tool

Step 4

Now let’s choose the Pen Tool (P) and start outlining the hair. We’re using the Pen Tool here because it allows us to make both smooth and sharp-cornered lines in a very convenient way. Click and drag to make a smooth line; click and hold the Option key to edit the position of the node handles. This way we change the direction of the line pieces and the sharpness of the angles.

use the Pen Tool P and start outlining the hair

Step 5

Continue outlining the hair and return to the initial node, closing the path.

close the path

Step 6

Fill the shape with chocolate-brown color.

Fill the shape with chocolate-brown color

Step 7

As you may notice, the lower part of the girl’s face overlaps with the scarf. We could just draw the scarf above the face, covering its lower part, but let’s also try another way to delete the unwanted piece. 

First of all, draw a shape above the girl's face, which crosses the lower part of the face. Head to the Layers panel, select the face shape, and drag and drop it above the outlined shape (above the name of the layer, not above the thumbnail). This way we hide the face inside the outline, as if inside a Clipping Mask. Set the Fill and Stroke colors of the outline to None.

place one shape inside the other in layers panel

Step 8

Take the Pen Tool (P) and start outlining the scarf.

Take the Pen Tool P and start outlining the scarf

Step 9

Fill the scarf with bright-orange color.

Fill the scarf with bright-orange color

Step 10

Now we can move to the girl’s coat. Its sleeve has a lot of folds and the crease of the arm, so it will be more convenient to draw out the sleeve using the Pencil Tool (N). Fill the sleeve with a vivid emerald-green color.

draw the sleeve with the Pencil tool

Step 11

If you want to pick the color from an object, find the Eyedropper icon on top of the Colour panel and drag it over your image until you see a magnifier. Choose the desired spot and release the mouse key to select this color. It will be saved in the Colour panel next to the Eyedropper icon. Click the Eyedropper icon to apply the picked color to any selected shape.

Draw the second sleeve and fill it with darker emerald-green color. And, finally, outline the coat itself.

use the eyedropper tool and finish drawing the coat

Step 12

Now let’s create the handle of our umbrella. Draw a rectangle using the Rectangle Tool (M), and make the corners of the shape rounded in the upper context toolbar. Go to the Stroke panel and set the Width to 8 pt. Then go to Layer > Expand Stroke in order to turn the outline into a single shape.

make a handle using the Rectangle Tool M

Step 13

We need only the lower half of this object. Draw a rectangle above the upper half, select both shapes, and use the Subtract Operation from the upper context toolbar, cutting off the upper part of the handle. 

Now we have the U-shaped object. Let’s make one of its ends taller. Take the Node Tool (A), select the upper nodes of the right “arm” of our U-shape, and drag them up either using the arrow keys of the keyboard or by holding the left mouse button and dragging the nodes up.

As for the left “arm” of the U-shape, let’s make it rounded. Select the upper nodes of the left “arm” and click Convert to Smooth in the upper control bar, making the corners of the shape smooth. Now we have a crooked umbrella handle!

delete the upper part in the Operations panel

Step 14

Add a bar to the handle by creating a long, narrow stripe with the Rectangle Tool (M). Change the color of the handle to red and the color of the bar to metal grey. Rotate the shapes and place them in the girl’s hand, according to our sketch.

Add a bar  with the Rectangle Tool M

Step 15

Let’s move to the fancy gumboots! Take the Pen Tool (P) and outline the shape of the front boot. Hold down Shift to make straight horizontal or vertical lines.

Take the Pen Tool P and outline the gumboot

Step 16

Make the second boot by copying the front one. Fill the boots with girlish light-pink and darker-pink colors.

Fill the boots with girlish pink colors

Step 17

Now we can move to the girl’s legs. Take the Pen Tool (P) and draw a slightly curved line for the front leg. Set the Width of the Stroke to 23 pt, which is thick enough to form a leg. Layer > Expand Stroke to turn the outline into a shape. Form the back leg in the same way, filling it with a slightly darker skin tone color.

draw the leg with the pen tool and expand it

Step 18

Use the Pencil Tool (N) to draw the girl’s hands.

Use the Pencil Tool N to draw girls hands

Step 19

Now let's create an umbrella! Take the Ellipse Tool (M), make an ellipse of a fancy pink color, and rotate it to about 330 degrees, so that its upper side fits the top of the umbrella on the sketch. 

Convert the ellipse to Curves in the upper context panel, and move its side nodes down a bit, making the upper part of the ellipse fit the umbrella on our sketch as much as possible.

make an umbrella with the ellipse tool 1

Step 20

Draw another darker-pink ellipse for the inner part of the umbrella, and place it as shown in the screenshot below. Select both shapes and use the Divide Operation to split the shapes into separate pieces. Delete the unneeded lower part of the larger ellipse.

make an umbrella with the ellipse tool 2

Step 21

Use the Pencil Tool (N) to draw the rest of the girl's hair. You can combine both drawing tools. For example, if you start drawing a curved, wavy line with the Pencil Tool (N), then switch to the Pen Tool (P), click on the last node of your line and just continue drawing.

Use the Pencil Tool N to draw the hair

2. Add Minor Details to Your Image

Step 1

Let’s add some small details to our image that will make it more intricate. First of all, we’ll decorate the umbrella with tiny metal “drops”. Make an even circle with the Ellipse Tool (M) by holding down Shift. Convert the circle to Curves and drag its upper node further up with the Node Tool (A). Make several copies and place the drops along the edge of the umbrella. Connect the top of the umbrella and the drops with dark-pink strokes.

make metal drops from the ellipse

Step 2

Draw out the silhouette of a blue puddle, and let’s add some reflections to make it more realistic. Make a set of stripes using the Rectangle Tool (M) (at this stage the stripes are filled with dark color just to make them visible above the white background). 

Group (Command-G) the stripes, rotate them, and place them above the puddle. In your Layers panel, select the group of stripes and drop it above the puddle shape, this way placing the stripes inside the puddle shape, creating a Clipping Mask. Fill the group of stripes with a very bright-blue color, creating a reflection on the surface of the water.

add reflections to the puddle

Step 3

Add several simple buttons to the girl’s coat. Make two even circles, one above the other. Then add four smaller, darker circles, depicting the holes in the button. Use the Align function in the upper context toolbar to position the holes in the center of the button.

make a button with the ellipse tool

Step 4

Add several dark-brown strokes above the hair with the Pencil Tool (N), depicting separate cartoonish hairs on the girl’s bangs.

And let’s form the facial features! Draw a snubby nose, using the Pencil Tool (N). Take the Ellipse Tool (M) and make an outlined ellipse. Duplicate the shape and move the copy up a bit. Use the Subtract Operation to cut off the upper part of the overlapping ellipses, forming a curved crescent shape, depicting a closed eyelid. Rotate the shape a bit and put it in the position of the eye, according to our sketch. Make the second eye and add some minor details, such as freckles and eyelashes.

You can make one end of your Stroke wider and the other one narrower, for example, for the sharp-pointed eyelashes, by changing the settings of the Pressure graph in the Stroke panel. Each point of the line on the graph is responsible for the corresponding points on your stroked path. For example, you can select the girl’s nose and move the ends of the Pressure line down and its middle point up, thus making the ends of the nose thin and its middle part thicker.

form the facial features using the Stroke panel

Here’s how our girl looks at this step. Apart from the facial features, we’ve added more stokes to the hair and to the coat, and a couple of curved strokes for the knees.

basic shapes are ready

3. Make Patterns and Apply Them to the Shapes

Step 1

Let’s make a simple polka-dot pattern for the gumboots and the umbrella. For more convenience, create a New Document of 200 x 200 px size. Make an even circle of 16 x 16 px size and place it in the upper right corner of the canvas by clicking the circle with right mouse key and selecting Alignment > Align Right and then Alignment > Align Top. Create another circle, but this time put it in the upper left corner of the canvas.

Create five more copies of the circle, and let’s align them with other circles using the Arrange panel in the upper context toolbar. Select all the circles that we have, open the Arrange panel, and click Space Horizontally and Space Vertically.

make a simple polka-dot pattern 1

Step 2

Group (Command-G) the upper row of circles, hold Option-Shift and drag them down, creating a copy. Delete the first circle of the second row and move the row to the left, so that both rows are arranged in a crisscross way. Copy both rows, creating more copies and filling the canvas with a fancy polka-dot pattern. Use the Arrange panel to create equal spacing between the rows.

make a simple polka-dot pattern 2

Step 3

Let’s bring our pattern to our first document with the girl. Resize the pattern, making the dots smaller. Head to the Layers panel and place the pattern above the front boot, hiding it inside the boot, making a Clipping Mask.

Do the same for the second boot, making the dots of the pattern a bit darker (or lowering their Opacity in the Colour panel).

place the pattern inside the gumboot layer

Step 4

Use the Rectangle Tool (M) to create a set of vertical and horizontal stripes, forming a striped tartan-styled pattern. Make the stripes semi-transparent by changing their Blend Mode to Multiply in the Layers panel and by lowering their Opacity in the Colour panel, so that the stripes are visible through each other.

Apply the pattern to the girl’s scarf, placing it inside the scarf shape in the Layers panel, creating a Clipping Mask.

create a striped tartan pattern

Step 5

Apply our fancy polka-dot pattern to the umbrella as well, making the image more detailed.

Apply polka-dot pattern to the umbrella

Step 6

Let’s create some yellow and orange leaves in order to add a gentle autumn mood to our picture.

Create an ellipse with the Ellipse Tool (M). Convert it to Curves, select its upper and lower nodes with the Node Tool (A) and convert them to Sharp corners from the Convert menu in the upper context toolbar. Make a smooth curved stroke for the stem, setting the Stroke color to dark brown. 

Make the lower part of the stem thick and the upper part thin and pointed, using the Pressure feature in the Stroke panel: select the left end of the graph line by clicking it once, and drag it down to its minimum value. Leave the right point at its extreme upper position.

make a leaf from the ellipse and a stroke

Step 7

Use the Pencil Tool (N) to draw the veins of our leaf. Make the veins thinner with the help of the Pressure function of the Stroke panel.

add veins to the leaf using strokes of pencil tool

Step 8

Add a warm yellow background to our image, filling it with a cozy autumn atmosphere. Make more copies of the leaves and spread them around the girl, varying the colors. Make the scene look as if the leaves are being carried away by the wind.

Hello Fall!

Great work! Our autumn scene with a cartoon girl in gumboots is finished! I hope you’ve enjoyed using vector-drawing tools of Affinity Designer and learned some new tips and simple tricks from this tutorial. Have a warm and cozy autumn, and keep creating wonderful things!

finished autumn scene with a cartoon girl in gumboots
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.