1. Design & Illustration
  2. Illustration

創建彩色卡通熱狗 Adobe Illustrator 中的范

by
Read Time:10 minsLanguages:

Chinese (Traditional) (中文(繁體)) translation by Lisen (you can also view the original English article)

Final product imageFinal product imageFinal product image
What You'll Be Creating

在本教程中,我們將創造一個多彩的卡通熱狗范,走這條路和帶好吃的點心! 我們會使用基本的形狀和玩,混合的方式,向我們的麵包車,使它更有光澤和三維添加半現實的陰影和高光。 讓我們開始吧!

1.使范的基礎

第 1 步

讓我們開始形成從作出與矩形工具 (M) 100 x 50 px 矩形廂式貨車的底盤。 選擇上部右錨點用直接選擇工具 (A) 中,然後按 Enter 以打開移動選項視窗。 將水準位置值設置為-10 px 和垂直值為 0 px,移動錨點向左。

start forming the chassis of the van from a 100x50 px rectanglestart forming the chassis of the van from a 100x50 px rectanglestart forming the chassis of the van from a 100x50 px rectangle

第 2 步

選擇整個形狀和使用活角功能,使角是否磨圓拉到形狀,將圓角半徑設置為約 10 的中心圓指示器 px。 如果此函數是在您的 Adobe Illustrator 版本中不可用,使用效果 > 風格化 > 圓角。

在底部的形狀,形成前面添加兩個較小的圓角的矩形和後保險杠。

use the Live Corners feature to make the corners roundeduse the Live Corners feature to make the corners roundeduse the Live Corners feature to make the corners rounded

第 3 步

選擇橢圓工具 (L),使車輪 18 x 18 px 圈。 添加兩個小圓圈內的輪胎和合金。 把一個狹窄的垂直矩形放在范裝飾 rim,圓角的基礎。 在范的上半部分中添加一個薄的條紋。

add wheels with circlesadd wheels with circlesadd wheels with circles

第 4 步

讓我們形成我們的麵包車擋風的玻璃。 在前面的部分,使其重疊的范基地讓一個圓角的矩形。 添加另一個圓角的矩形旁邊第一次使它有點窄。

form the windows from rectanglesform the windows from rectanglesform the windows from rectangles

第 5 步

讓我們添加一個可擕式表熱狗。 做一個狹窄的長方形,附加其上邊緣到邊緣的范。 採取直接選擇工具 (A),然後選擇左下角的矩形的錨點。 按 enter 鍵叫出移動選項視窗,並將水準值設置為-5 px 和垂直值為 0 px,移動錨點 5 px 向左。 同樣的右下角錨點,朝著相反的方向前進。

make a table from rectanglemake a table from rectanglemake a table from rectangle

第 6 步

使表更立體,在下部的表中添加稀薄的水準條紋。 調整表,使它有點窄,使其適合角度的高度。

作為表為視窗添加一個矩形的寬度相同。 選擇視窗與直接選擇工具 (A) 中,這兩個上部錨點和拉住角標記,使圓形形狀的上半部分。

add a big windowadd a big windowadd a big window

第 7 步

在左下角的范為排氣管部分中添加一個小的矩形。

和我們把范分成兩個部分,這樣我們可以單獨顏色這些部件。 重複我們的麵包車的基礎。 選擇與中央 rim 基地的副本。 帶形狀產生器工具 (Shift-M),將滑鼠懸停在底部的范的一部分,直到你看到灰色的選擇。 單點擊這裡與形狀,我們擁有它! 現在在貨車的底部是一個單獨的形狀!

split the van into two partssplit the van into two partssplit the van into two parts

2.將平顏色適用范

第 1 步

現在,范基地已經準備好了,讓我們申請基本顏色! 選擇的范,基地並切換到淺米色和描邊顏色為 None 在顏色面板中的填充顏色。 亮紅色顏色應用於貨車的底部。 用深米色顏色填充范的中央邊緣。

讓我們切斷了站在外面的范基礎 windows 的那些部分。 選擇重疊的視窗和基地范形狀,並使用形狀產生器工具 (Shift-M) 通過按住 ALT 鍵並按一下不需要的碎片來刪除它們。

apply color to the base of the vanapply color to the base of the vanapply color to the base of the van

第 2 步

通過添加到 windows 的輪輞讓圖像更詳細。 選擇視窗和轉到物件 > 路徑 > 偏移路徑,將偏移量值設置為-2 px。

將的正面和背面的窗戶邊錨點拖到兩側,外部邊緣的范。 使用形狀產生器工具 (Shift-M) 來切斷外范,不需要的碎屑和用明亮的藍色顏色填充玻璃形狀。

應用黑主色調,棕色表及最大視窗,形成范的內在部分。

use offset path to add rims to windowsuse offset path to add rims to windowsuse offset path to add rims to windows

第 3 步

將顏色應用到我們的車子的輪子。

讓我們形成遮陽棚上面的表。 首先要進行窄 6 x 20 圖元大小的矩形。 保持選中矩形,按 enter 鍵,並在移動視窗的水準的值設置為 6 px,等於我們的矩形的寬度。 按一下複製按鈕,重複的形狀,然後多次按控制 D,形成七個更多的拷貝。 不同顏色的條紋下一步,但一個,交替白色和紅色的顏色。

make a sunshade from rectanglesmake a sunshade from rectanglesmake a sunshade from rectangles

第 4 步

讓我們添加圓角的形狀底部的條紋。 以橢圓工具 (L) 共創的條紋寬度適合一個圓圈。 按住 Alt shift 鍵並拖動圓向右,創建一個副本。 按控制 D 多次,創造更多的圈。

add circle shapes to the tentadd circle shapes to the tentadd circle shapes to the tent

第 5 步

我們需要變形我們遮陽傘,將它放進視野中的適當位置。 為此目的,最大視窗的頂部矩形擬合其寬度,通過創建和修改它移動的底部錨點的兩側,這樣,矩形看上去被壓扁。

現在我們將使用此矩形創建遮陽的角度來看外觀。 組 (控制-G) (無圓圈) 遮陽的條紋和選擇的組並創建矩形。 轉到物件 > 封套扭曲 > 使與頂部的物件。 太好了,現在的遮陽覆蓋視窗!

選擇圓圈和使用橡皮擦工具 (Shift-E) 按住 ALT 鍵來擦除的圓圈上部兩半。 使圓的顏色有點暗,將維度添加到棚。

destroy the tent with the top objectdestroy the tent with the top objectdestroy the tent with the top object

第 6 步

現在讓我們呈現一個美味的熱狗! 使黃約 73 x 22 px 大小的矩形。 做全面的黃色矩形的角。 創建一個更大的矩形與圓角,形成一根香腸,和用香腸紅顏色填充它。 添加另一個黃色的形狀,並放置在兩片面包香腸。

make s flat hot-dogmake s flat hot-dogmake s flat hot-dog

第 7 步

讓我們添加一些辣的醬,給我們的形象! 使用直線段工具 (\),使水準直的線,按住 shift 鍵。 使圓形描邊面板中的線的帽。

去影響 > 扭曲 & 變換 > 曲折曲折。 將大小值設置為 1 px,絕對。 和設置每段脊等於 8。選擇平滑點並按一下確定。 轉到物件 > 擴大的外觀,應用效果,形成芥末的一部分。 添加另一個波浪線的番茄醬的紅顏色。

make a zigzag line for mustardmake a zigzag line for mustardmake a zigzag line for mustard

第 8 步

地方上面包車,上方的雨篷熱狗。

Place the hot-dog on top of the vanPlace the hot-dog on top of the vanPlace the hot-dog on top of the van

3.使用混合模式向范添加閃亮的詳細資訊

第 1 步

選擇范的基本形狀和使用帶有-2 偏移路徑函數 px 偏移值。 使用從暗褐色,黑色的和混合模式切換到螢幕上,創建了一點高光的線性漸層填充的形狀。

add a highlight to the van with offset pathadd a highlight to the van with offset pathadd a highlight to the van with offset path

第 2 步

適用于 windows 的生動的線性漸層的黑暗與光明的藍色色調。 讓我們變暗窗戶的上半部分。 狹窄的橫條紋,使橫跨視窗的頂部。 填充顏色是藍色和設置混合模式為正片疊底。

讓我們擺脫窗外不需要的碎屑。 選擇視窗,右擊和使的複合路徑,變成單個形狀的 windows 組。

add blue gradient to the windowsadd blue gradient to the windowsadd blue gradient to the windows

第 3 步

選擇 windows 複合路徑和藍色的條紋,並使用路徑查找器面板的交叉功能。 現在我們有漂亮藍色泛音在視窗的上半部分。

add shadow to the windowsadd shadow to the windowsadd shadow to the windows

第 4 步

使用帶有-1 偏移路徑函數 px 偏移量值向范的邊緣添加光澤反射。 適用于 windows 以及輪輞的線性漸層。

add a shiny reflection to the rimadd a shiny reflection to the rimadd a shiny reflection to the rim

第 5 步

選擇車輪和偏移路徑功能使用 1 px 偏移值。 創建的形狀變成一個複合路徑,選擇它與底部紅色的麵包車,一部分並使用探路者減去前臺功能削減了車輪的孔。

add holes around the wheels with offset pathadd holes around the wheels with offset pathadd holes around the wheels with offset path

第 6 步

複製輪 (合金) 的內部部分,並使它變小。 使用橡皮擦工具 (Shift-E) 來清除該形狀的中心部分。 否則為使用鉛筆工具 (N) 整個圈子,繪製一條波浪線,劃分兩個形狀在探路者分裂分開的圈子。

add a highlight to the wheels 1add a highlight to the wheels 1add a highlight to the wheels 1

用從灰色黑色,混合模式切換到螢幕上,在金屬表面的合金上創建高光的線性漸層填充的其餘部分。

適用于中央圓輪,使其更具立體感的淺米色的徑向漸變。

add a highlight to the wheels 2add a highlight to the wheels 2add a highlight to the wheels 2

這裡是我們的麵包車是如何看待這一步。 讓我們多一點現實通過添加柔和陰影!

hot-dog van with detailshot-dog van with detailshot-dog van with details

第 7 步

形成一窄條條紋表,使用矩形工具 (M) 和形狀產生器工具 (Shift-M) 下。 它裝滿淺米色顏色和切換混合模式為正片疊底,形成半透明的陰影。

適用于條紋的遮陽傘,使它更切合實際的淺灰色和紅色的線性漸層。

add shadows and recolor the sunshadeadd shadows and recolor the sunshadeadd shadows and recolor the sunshade

第 8 步

現在讓我們向表中添加更多的細節。 其上部表面填充徑向漸變從淺褐色到深褐色,模仿一個木制的拋光的面。

apply radial gradient to the tableapply radial gradient to the tableapply radial gradient to the table

第 9 步

採取的矩形工具 (M) 和形式兩個黑色的細條紋,水準放在桌子。 添加幾個輕條紋旁邊黑暗的勢力,形成三維的木板。

make wooden planks make wooden planks make wooden planks

第 10 步

添加傾斜矩形陰影下的表和遮陽傘,切換混合模式為正片疊底,像我們以前做的那樣。

add more shadows in multiply blending modeadd more shadows in multiply blending modeadd more shadows in multiply blending mode

第 11 步

讓我們把我們的公寓以及熱狗更現實和三維。 從橙色適用黃色熱狗麵包粉身碎骨的被壓扁的徑向漸變。 使用類似從暗紅色漸變填充香腸到肉粉色。

添加幾個狹窄的圓角矩形,上述香腸和麵包,他們與黑暗的線性漸層,從棕色到黑色,填充和開關混合模式為螢幕,使微妙突出。 最後,將多個混合模式中的薄,半透明的陰影添加到熱狗的部分中。

make the hot-dog realistic by adding gradients and shadows and highlightsmake the hot-dog realistic by adding gradients and shadows and highlightsmake the hot-dog realistic by adding gradients and shadows and highlights

第 12 步

添加陰影下頂部的熱狗。 把三個小熱狗在桌子上。 重新著色與亮黃色的線性漸層,使圖像更加豐富多彩和陽光遮陽的白色條紋。

finish up with the van by adding more detailsfinish up with the van by adding more detailsfinish up with the van by adding more details

4. Add a Simple Background to Our Image

第 1 步

創建一個背景矩形和裝滿淺棕色的顏色。 把下的陰影,范大、 被壓扁的橢圓,它裝滿被壓扁的徑向漸變,從米色到白色,切換到多個混合模式。 兩次複製陰影橢圓、 複印較小,和放下面這兩個輪子的車。

add a background rectangle and a shadow under the vanadd a background rectangle and a shadow under the vanadd a background rectangle and a shadow under the van

第 2 步

在美工板上,形成道路的底部部分中添加另一個矩形的棕黑色的顏色。 水準直行道路交通分壓器的地方。 打開描邊面板和滴答作響的虛線框中,在我們的線的差距形成。 將劃線值設置為 20 pt 和 30 pt 的差距。

調整值,如果需要以適應圖像的整體規模。 如果你還沒有調整大小貨車和你在一張小圖片,你可能需要使用較小的值,約 2-5 角。

add a road with dashed line divideradd a road with dashed line divideradd a road with dashed line divider

第 3 步

從淺褐色矩形,使短和更高的形狀,描繪建築和摩天大樓創建市容剪影。

添加打火機布朗 windows,形成集的小,窄矩形大樓的上方。

make a cityscape from rectanglesmake a cityscape from rectanglesmake a cityscape from rectangles

耶! 我們美味的彩色卡通麵包車熱狗完畢!

我希望你喜歡明亮的元素創建此有光澤的范,並學習一些新的技巧和竅門,同時使用形狀產生器工具,路徑查找器面板和混合模式。 讓創意的東西,回來更多教程! 玩得愉快!

Colorful Cartoon Van with Hot-Dogs is finishedColorful Cartoon Van with Hot-Dogs is finishedColorful Cartoon Van with Hot-Dogs is finished
关注我们的公众号
One subscription.
Unlimited Downloads.
Get unlimited downloads

Advertisement
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Illustration
Design

Create a Colorful Cartoon Hot-Dog Van in Adobe Illustrator

by
Difficulty:IntermediateLength:MediumLanguages:
Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

In this tutorial we’ll be creating a colorful cartoon hot-dog van, going down the road and bringing yummy snacks! We’ll be using basic shapes and playing around with Blending Modes, adding semi-realistic shadows and highlights to our van to make it more glossy and three-dimensional. Let’s get started!

1. Make the Base of the Van

Step 1

Let’s start forming the chassis of the van from a 100 x 50 px rectangle made with the Rectangle Tool (M). Select the upper right anchor point with the Direct Selection Tool (A), and press Enter to open the Move options window. Set the Horizontal Position value to -10 px and the Vertical value to 0 px, moving the anchor point to the left.

start forming the chassis of the van from a 100x50 px rectangle

Step 2

Select the entire shape and use the Live Corners feature to make the corners rounded by pulling the circle indicator to the center of the shape, setting the corner radius to about 10 px. If this function is unavailable in your version of Adobe Illustrator, use Effect > Stylize > Round Corners.

Add two smaller rounded rectangles in the bottom of the shape, forming the front and back bumpers.

use the Live Corners feature to make the corners rounded

Step 3

Select the Ellipse Tool (L) and make an 18 x 18 px circle for the wheel. Add two smaller circles inside for the tires and alloys. Put a narrow vertical rectangle across the base of the van for the decorative rim, rounding the corners. Add a thinner stripe in the top part of the van.

add wheels with circles

Step 4

Let’s form the windscreen of our van. Make a rounded rectangle in the front part, making it overlap the base of the van. Add another rounded rectangle next to the first one, making it a bit narrower.

form the windows from rectangles

Step 5

Let’s add a portable table for hot-dogs. Make a narrow rectangle, attaching its upper edge to the rim of the van. Take the Direct Selection Tool (A) and select the bottom left anchor point of the rectangle. Press Enter to call out the Move options window, and set the Horizontal value to -5 px and the Vertical value to 0 px, moving the anchor point 5 px to the left. Do the same for the bottom right anchor point, moving it in the opposite direction.

make a table from rectangle

Step 6

Make the table more three-dimensional, adding a thin horizontal stripe in the lower part of the table. Adjust the height of the table, making it a bit narrower, so that it fits the perspective.

Add a rectangle of the same width as the table for the window. Select both upper anchor points of the window with the Direct Selection Tool (A), and pull the Live Corners markers to make the upper part of the shape rounded.

add a big window

Step 7

Add a small rectangle in the bottom left part of the van for the tailpipe.

And let’s divide the van into two parts, so that we can color these parts separately. Duplicate the base of our van. Select the copy of the base together with the central rim. Take the Shape Builder Tool (Shift-M) and hover your mouse over the bottom part of the van until you see a grey selection. Single-click on the shape, and here we have it! Now the bottom of the van is a separate shape!

split the van into two parts

2. Apply Flat Colors to the Van

Step 1

Now that the base of the van is ready, let’s apply basic colors! Select the base of the van, and switch the Fill color to light-beige and the Stroke color to None in the Color panel. Apply a bright-red color to the bottom of the van. Fill the central rim of the van with darker-beige color.

Let’s cut off those parts of the windows that stand outside the base of the van. Select the overlapping windows together with the base van shape, and use the Shape Builder Tool (Shift-M) by holding down the Alt key and clicking the unwanted pieces to delete them.

apply color to the base of the van

Step 2

Let’s make the image more detailed by adding rims to the windows. Select the windows and go to Object > Path > Offset Path, setting the Offset value to -2 px

Drag the side anchor points of the front and back windows to the sides, outside the edge of the van. Use the Shape Builder Tool (Shift-M) to cut off the unneeded pieces outside the van, and fill the glass shapes with bright-blue color.

Apply dark shades of brown to the table and to the biggest window, forming the inner part of the van.

use offset path to add rims to windows

Step 3

Apply colors to the wheels of our van.

Let’s form the sunshade awning above the table. Start by making a narrow rectangle of 6 x 20 px size. Keeping the rectangle selected, press Enter, and in the Move window set the Horizontal value to 6 px, which equals the width of our rectangle. Click the Copy button to duplicate the shape and press Control-D several times to form seven more copies. Vary the colors of the stripes next but one, alternating white and red colors.

make a sunshade from rectangles

Step 4

Let’s add rounded shapes to the bottom of the stripes. Take the Ellipse Tool (L) and create a circle that fits the width of the stripe. Press Alt-Shift and drag the circle to the right, creating a copy. Press Control-D several times, creating more circles.

add circle shapes to the tent

Step 5

We need to deform our sunshade, putting it into a proper position in the perspective. For this purpose, create a rectangle on top of the biggest window, fitting its width, and modify it by moving its bottom anchor points to the sides, so that the rectangle looks squashed. 

Now we’ll use this rectangle to create the perspective look of the sunshade. Group (Control-G) the stripes of the sunshade (without the circles) and select the group together with the created rectangle. Go to Object > Envelope Distort > Make with Top Object. Great, now the sunshade covers the window!

Select the circles and use the Eraser Tool (Shift-E) holding down the Alt key to erase the upper halves of the circles. Make the colors of the circles a bit darker, adding dimension to the awning.

destroy the tent with the top object

Step 6

Now let’s render a yummy hot-dog! Make a yellow rectangle of about 73 x 22 px size. Make the corners of the yellow rectangle fully rounded. Create a bigger rectangle with rounded corners, forming a sausage, and fill it with sausage-red color. Add another yellow shape, and place the sausage between two pieces of bread.

make s flat hot-dog

Step 7

Let’s add some spicy sauce to our image! Use the Line Segment Tool (\) to make a straight horizontal line, holding down Shift. Make the Caps of the line rounded in the Stroke panel.

Go to Effect > Distort & Transform > Zig Zag. Set the Size value to 1 px, Absolute. And set Ridges per segment equal to 8. Select Smooth Points and click OK. Go to Object > Expand Appearance to apply the effect, forming a portion of mustard. Add another wavy line of red color for the ketchup.

make a zigzag line for mustard

Step 8

Place the hot-dog on top of the van, right above the awning.

Place the hot-dog on top of the van

3. Use Blending Modes to Add Shiny Details to the Van

Step 1

Select the basic shape of the van and use the Offset Path function with -2 px Offset value. Fill the shape with linear gradient from dark brown to black, and switch the Blending Mode to Screen, creating a glossy highlight.

add a highlight to the van with offset path

Step 2

Apply a vivid linear gradient of dark and light blue shades to the windows. Let’s darken the upper part of the windows. Make a narrow horizontal stripe across the top of the windows. Fill it with blue color and set the Blending Mode to Multiply. 

And let’s get rid of the unneeded pieces outside the windows. Select the windows, right click and Make Compound Path, turning the group of windows into a single shape.

add blue gradient to the windows

Step 3

Select both the windows compound path and the blue stripe, and use the Intersect function of the Pathfinder panel. Now we have nice a blue overtone in the top part of the windows.

add shadow to the windows

Step 4

Use the Offset Path function with -1 px Offset value to add a shiny reflection to the van’s rim. Apply linear gradients to the rims of the windows as well.

add a shiny reflection to the rim

Step 5

Select the wheels and use the Offset Path function with 1 px Offset value. Turn the created shapes into a Compound Path, select it together with the bottom red part of the van, and use the Minus Front function of Pathfinder to cut out the holes for the wheels.

add holes around the wheels with offset path

Step 6

Copy the inner part of the wheel (the alloy) and make it smaller. Use the Eraser Tool (Shift-E) to erase the central part of the shape. Otherwise, use the Pencil Tool (N) to draw a wavy line across the circle, and Divide both shapes in Pathfinder to split the circle apart. 

add a highlight to the wheels 1

Fill the remaining parts with linear gradient from grey to black and switch the Blending Mode to Screen, creating a glossy highlight on the metal surface of the alloy.

Apply a radial light-beige gradient to the central circle of the wheel, making it more three-dimensional.

add a highlight to the wheels 2

Here is how our van looks at this step. Let’s make it a bit more realistic by adding gentle shadows!

hot-dog van with details

Step 7

Form a narrow stripe beneath the table, using the Rectangle Tool (M) and the Shape Builder Tool (Shift-M). Fill it with light-beige color and switch the Blending Mode to Multiply, forming a semi-transparent shadow.

Apply grayish and red linear gradients to the stripes of the sunshade, making it more realistic.

add shadows and recolor the sunshade

Step 8

Now let’s add more details to the table. Fill its upper surface with radial gradient from light-brown to dark-brown, imitating a polished wooden surface.

apply radial gradient to the table

Step 9

Take the Rectangle Tool (M) and form two dark, narrow stripes, putting them horizontally along the table. Add several lighter stripes next to the dark ones, forming three-dimensional wooden planks.

make wooden planks

Step 10

Add skewed rectangular shadows beneath the table and the sunshade, switching the Blending Mode to Multiply, as we did previously.

add more shadows in multiply blending mode

Step 11

Let’s make our flat hot-dog more realistic and three-dimensional as well. Apply a squashed radial gradient from orange to yellow to the bread pieces of the hot-dog. Fill the sausage with a similar gradient from dark-red to meat-pink.

Add a couple of narrow rounded rectangles above the sausage and the bread, fill them with dark linear gradients from brown to black, and switch the Blending Mode to Screen, making subtle highlights. Finally, add thin, semi-transparent shadows in Multiple Blending Mode to the parts of the hot-dog.

make the hot-dog realistic by adding gradients and shadows and highlights

Step 12

Add a shadow beneath the top hot-dog. Put three smaller hot-dogs on the table. Recolor the white stripes of the sunshade with bright-yellow linear gradients to make the image more colorful and sunny.

finish up with the van by adding more details

4. Add a Simple Background to Our Image

Step 1

Create a background rectangle and fill it with light-brown color. Put a large, squashed ellipse under the van for the shadow, and fill it with squashed radial gradient from beige to white, switching to Multiple Blending Mode. Copy the shadow ellipse twice, make the copies smaller, and place them beneath both wheels of the van.

add a background rectangle and a shadow under the van

Step 2

Add another rectangle of dark-brown color in the bottom part of the artboard, forming the road. Place a straight horizontal line along the road for the traffic divider. Open the Stroke panel and tick the Dashed Line box, forming the gaps in our line. Set the dash value to 20 pt and the gap to 30 pt.

Adjust the values, if needed, in order to fit the overall scale of the image. If you haven’t resized the van and you're making a small picture, you may need to use smaller values of about 2–5 pt.

add a road with dashed line divider

Step 3

Create a cityscape silhouette from light-brown rectangles, making shorter and taller shapes, depicting buildings and skyscrapers.

Add lighter-brown windows, forming sets of small, narrow rectangles above the buildings.

make a cityscape from rectangles

Yay! Our Colorful Cartoon Van With Yummy Hot-Dogs Is Finished!

I hope you enjoyed creating this glossy van with bright elements and learned some new tips and tricks, while using the Shape Builder Tool, Pathfinder panel and Blending Modes. Keep making creative things and come back for more tutorials! Have fun!

Colorful Cartoon Van with Hot-Dogs is finished
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.