Unlimited PS Actions, graphics, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Vector

如何在Adobe Illustrator中創建一個複古的狐狸插畫

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:ShortLanguages:

Chinese (Traditional) (中文(繁體)) translation by Stypstive (you can also view the original English article)

Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

通過這個教程你將會學習如何在Adobe Illustrator中創建一個複古的狐狸插畫。 利用基本的形狀,風格化的色彩以及彎曲特效工具,你可以創建一個複古風格的迷人的卡通人物。 這對初學者來說是一個偉大的工程! 讓我們開始吧。

1.創造頭和臉

第1步

首先我們將創建頭部。 選取多邊形工具然後點擊你的工作區。 一個新的對話窗將詢問你想要多大半徑以及多少個角。 製作3個角以及你想要的任意半徑。 然後點擊確定。 當你有了一個三角形後,用顏色R=212, G=88, B=42填充它。 現在我們需要調整變形選項(效果>變形>上弧)如下圖顯示那樣。

第2步

複製這個三角形並且粘貼到後面(Control-C, Control-B),然後改變顏色為R=233, G=218, B=194。 改變上弧凸出效果>變形>凸出):

第3步

你應該有下面頭部的基本形狀。

第4步

保持相同的填充色。 使用橢圓工具(L),畫一個橢圓。 選取轉換錨點工具(Shift-C)並簡單點擊橢圓左邊的錨點和右邊的錨點。 之後,調整變形選項(效果>變形>弧)如下圖所示一樣。

第5步

放置(Control-X, Control-B) 你剛剛創建的形狀在你在第3步創建的形狀的後面。

第6步

現在,你將會創建眼睛和鼻子。 用橢圓工具 (L),創建一個小圓設置顏色為R=70 G=62 B=55。 為了製作漂亮圓潤的圓,當你創建圓的時候請安住Shift鍵。 利用複制-粘貼,製作3個圓。 根據下圖所示的位置放置它們。

第7步

現在是耳朵。 首先,我們將創建右邊的耳朵。 使用多邊形工具,創建一個3角形並設置顏色為R=212 G=88 B=42。 調整變形選項(效果>變形>凸出)為下圖所示的一樣。

用相同的變形選項創建這個三角形的一個複本。 這將會成為耳朵內部的一部分,所有你需要使它更小並且顏色更深(顏色 R=178 G=66 B=31)。

第8步

現在,是左耳。 用下圖得到的左耳應該是什麼樣子的想法。

左耳的更小的一部分:

第9步

把的耳朵和頭放在一起然後把它們放在狐狸的頭上。 把它們置於後面 (Control-X, Control-B),所有它們位於頭的後面。

2.創建身體

第1步

現在我們將創建在狐狸頭下面的一個白毛的頸部。 畫一個三角形用顏色 R=224 G=204 B=169填充。 調整變形選項(效果>變形>凸出)。

第2步

凸出效果創建一個三角形(顏色 R=42 G=148 B=68)。這將成為身體。 這將成為身體。

第3步

把這一部分放在一起。 不要忘記把頭放在身體的前面。

3.創建腿和爪子

第1步

我們將從創建狐狸的腿開始。 製作一個橢圓用顏色 R=212 G=88 B=42填充。 選擇變形選項窗口中的。 接下來,擴展這個圖形(對象>擴展外觀)。

第2步

畫一個顏色R=70 G=62 B=55的橢圓。 挑選轉換錨點工具(Shift-C)然後單擊橢圓頂部和底部的錨點;這將使端點變尖。 複製-粘貼創建這個形狀的兩個複製品並把它們放置如下面顯示的那樣。 然後到路徑查找器面板中按下合併按鈕。 現在你已經有了一個形狀了。 製作這個形狀更多的複製品並把它供以後使用。 我將讓你知道你什麼時候需要它!

第3步

選擇在上一步創建的形狀並把它放在胳膊的前端創建爪子。 之後,製作爪子更多的拷貝(Control-C, Control-F)。 按住Shift鍵,選擇深灰色的形狀和新復制的爪子在一起。 轉到路徑查找器面板並按下交叉按鈕。

現在右擊你的鼠標並選擇轉換>鏡像。 在出現的窗口中選中垂直鏡像,確保它設置為90度並按下複製鍵。 現在你將得到兩條胳膊。

4.把所有的部件放在一起

第1步

如下圖所示將它們簡單的放在一起。 你的狐狸真的聚到了一起!

5. 尾巴

第1步

創建一個橢圓用顏色 R=175 G=51 B=18來填充。 是橢圓端點變尖,用之前所示的方法完成。 然後轉到效果>扭曲和變換>扭轉。 當這個窗口彈出,選擇-100度並按下確定按鈕。 擴展外觀(對象>擴展外觀)。

第2步

還記得你在3.2步創建的狐狸爪子的複本嗎? 我要你保存住供以後使用的——現在是時候了! 改變顏色為 R=224 G=204 B=169並放置到尾巴上。 製作尾巴的另一份拷貝 (Control-C, Control-F)。 保持這個複本被選中,按住Shift鍵,選中淺棕色的形狀。 現在按下路徑查找器面板中的交叉按鈕。

第3步

把尾巴放在身體的後面。 看上去是多麼可愛啊!

6.裝飾

第1步

我們將使用圓和尖橢圓創造花兒。 第一朵花的花瓣顏色為 R=229 G=211 B=182。中間圓的顏色為 R=235 G=212 B=103。葉子的顏色為R=97 G=108 B=67。第二朵花花瓣的顏色為R=60 G=94 B=76。中間圓的顏色為R=88 G=52 B=56。葉子的顏色和第一朵花的葉子的顏色相同,第3朵花花瓣的顏色是R=73 G=117 B=95。中間圓的顏色與第二朵花相同。將每朵花和葉子編組(右鍵 > 編組)。 中間圓的顏色為 R=235 G=212 B=103。 葉子的顏色為R=97 G=108 B=67。 第二朵花花瓣的顏色為R=60 G=94 B=76。 中間圓的顏色為R=88 G=52 B=56。 葉子的顏色和第一朵花的葉子的顏色相同,第3朵花花瓣的顏色是R=73 G=117 B=95。 中間圓的顏色與第二朵花相同。將每朵花和葉子編組(右鍵 > 編組)。

第2步

我們現在將創建一個草莓。 用顏色R=178 G=31 B=41畫一個橢圓。 選取直接選擇工具(A)並選擇左邊和右邊的錨點。 把它們向上移動。 然後畫一個黃色的小橢圓(R=235 G=212 B=103)並擴散它們在紅色的橢圓之上。 添加3個葉子 (R=97 G=108 B=67)。 編組整個草莓在一起 (右擊>編組)。

7.背景

第1步

在狐狸後面創建一個大圓(R=114 G=147 B=118)。 放置花和草莓在圓形成的圓框的邊緣。

8.最後的潤色

第1步

畫一個正方形用顏色R=166, G=191, B=170填充,並設置尺寸為600px 高和寬。 把它放在所有的東西的後面。

第2步

看到外觀面板。 點擊右邊頂部的小三角形,然後在彈出的菜單中選擇添加新的填充。 現在打開一個新色板色板>圖案>基本圖像>基本圖像點)並選擇10DPI 20%圖案作為新的填充。 設置透明度柔光

結論

恭喜你,你的狐狸圖像已經完成! 你看,這不是很難。 我希望你發現一些有趣的竅門並享受這個教程!

关注我们的公众号
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Vector
Design

How to Create a Retro Fox Illustration in Adobe Illustrator

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:LongLanguages:
Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

By following this tutorial you’ll learn how to create a cute fox illustration in Adobe Illustrator. Using basic shapes, stylish colors and the Warp Effect tool, you can create a charming cartoon character in a retro style. This is a great project for beginners! Let’s get started. 

1. Creating the Head and Face

Step 1

First we are going to create the head. Take the Polygon Tool and click on your workspace. A new dialogue window will ask you how many corners and what radius you want. Make 3 corners and any radius you want. Then click OK. Once you have a triangle, fill with color R=212, G=88, B=42. Now we need to adjust the Warp options (Effect > Warp > Arc Upper) as shown in the image below.

Step 2

Copy the triangle and paste it on the back (Control-C, Control-B), then change the color to R=233, G=218, B=194. Change the Arc Upper to Bulge (Effect > Warp > Bulge):

Step 3

You should have the following base shape for the head:

Step 4

Keep the same fill color. Using the Ellipse Tool (L), draw an oval. Pick the Convert Anchor Point Tool (Shift-C) and simply click on the left anchor point of the oval and then the right anchor point. After that, adjust the Warp options (Effect > Warp > Arc) as shown in the image below.

Step 5

Place the shape you’ve just created behind (Control-X, Control-B) the shape created in Step 3.

Step 6

Now, we will create the eyes and the nose. Using the Ellipse Tool (L), create small circle and set the color to R=70 G=62 B=55. To make nice round circle, hold the Shift key while you’re creating the circle. Using copy-paste, make three circles. Place them accordingly like the image below.

Step 7

Now, the ears. First, we will create the right ear. Using the Polygon Tool, create a triangle and set the color to R=212 G=88 B=42. Adjust the Warp options (Effect > Warp > Bulge) as shown in the image below.

Create a copy of this triangle with the same Warp options. This will be the inner part of the ear, so you need to make it smaller and darker (color R=178 G=66 B=31).

Step 8

Now, the left ear. Use the image below to get an idea of how the left ear should look.

The smaller part of the left ear:

Step 9

Put the ears together and then place them on the head of the fox. Send them to the back (Control-X, Control-B) so that they sit behind the head.

2. Create the Body

Step 1

Now we are going to create a white fur neck under the head of the fox. Draw a triangle with fill color R=224 G=204 B=169. Adjust the Warp options (Effect > Warp > Bulge).

Step 2

Create a triangle (color R=42 G=148 B=68) with Bulge. This will be the body.

Step 3

Put all the parts together. Don’t forget to place the head in the front of the body.

3. Creating the Legs and Paws

Step 1

We’ll start by creating the fox’s leg. Make an oval with fill color R=212 G=88 B=42. Select Arc in the Warp Options window. After that, expand this figure (Object > Expand Appearance).

Step 2

Draw an oval with color R=70 G=62 B=55. Pick the Convert Anchor Point Tool (Shift-C) and simply click the top and bottom anchor points of the oval; this will make the end points pointy. Copy-paste to create two duplicates of this shape and put them together as shown below. Then go to the Pathfinder panel and press the Unite button. Now you have one shape. Make one more copy of this shape and keep it for later. I will let you know when you need it!

Step 3

Select the shape that was created in the previous step and put it on the tip of the arm to create the paw. After that, make one more copy of the paw (Control-C, Control-F). Holding the Shift key, select the dark gray shape and the new copy of the paw together. Go to Pathfinder panel and press the Intersect button.

Now right-click your mouse and select Transform > Reflect. In the window that appears, check Vertical axis of reflection, make sure that it is set to 90 degrees and press Copy. Now you’ve got the second arm.

4. Putting All the Parts Together

Step 1

Simply place everything together, as shown in the image below. Your fox is really coming together!

5. The Tail

Step 1

Create an oval with fill color R=175 G=51 B=18. Make pointy ends on the oval, using the technique shown in previous steps. Then go to Effect > Distort and Transform > Twist. Once the window pops up, choose -100 degrees and press Okay. Expand the appearance (Object > Expand Appearance).

Step 2

Remember the copy of the fox’s paw that you created in step 3.2? I asked you to keep it for later—now it’s time! Change the color to R=224 G=204 B=169 and place it on the tail. Make another copy of the tail (Control-C, Control-F). Keep this copy selected and, holding the Shift key, select the light brown shape. Now press the Intersect button on the Pathfinder panel.

Step 3

Place the tail behind the body. Look how cute it is!

6. Decorations

Step 1

We will be using circles and pointy ovals to create flowers. The color of the petals on the first flower is R=229 G=211 B=182. The color of the middle circle is R=235 G=212 B=103. The color of the leaves is R=97 G=108 B=67. The color of the petals on the second flower is R=60 G=94 B=76. The color of the middle circle is R=88 G=52 B=56. The color of the leaves is same as the first flower.The color of the petals on the third flower is R=73 G=117 B=95. The color of the middle circle is the same as the second flower.Group every flower with leaves (Right-Click > Group).

Step 2

We will now create a strawberry. Draw an oval with color R=178 G=31 B=41. Pick the Direct Selection Tool (A) and select the left and right anchor points. Shift them up. Then, draw tiny yellow ovals (R=235 G=212 B=103) and spread them over the red oval. Add three leaves (R=97 G=108 B=67). Group the whole strawberry together (Right-Click > Group).

7. Background

Step 1

Behind the fox create a large circle (R=114 G=147 B=118). Place the flowers and strawberries on the edge of the circle to create a frame.

8. Final Touches

Step 1

Draw a square with the fill color R=166, G=191, B=170 and size 600px both width and height. Place it behind everything.

Step 2

Look at the Appearance panel. Click on the tiny triangle in the top right corner and in the pop-up menu select Add New Fill. Now open a new Swatches panel (Swatches > Patterns > Basic Graphics > Basic Graphics_Dots) and select the 10DPI 20% pattern for this new fill. Set the Opacity to Soft Light.

Conclusion

Congratulations, your fox illustration is done! You see, it’s not difficult. I hope you found some useful tricks and have enjoyed this tutorial!

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?

Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.