Unlimited PS Actions, graphics, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Illustration

Как Создать Пейзажные Ландшафтные Обои Для Твоего Рабочего Стола

by
Read Time:9 minsLanguages:

Russian (Pусский) translation by Maryna Lus (you can also view the original English article)

Хочешь принарядить свой рабочий стол, и впечатлить друзей? Почему бы не создать векторные ландшафтные обои для рабочего стола? В этом простом уроке ты узнаешь как создавать приятные глазу обои быстро и эффективно. Давай сделаем это!

Хочешь доступ к полному собранию файлов Vector Source и загружаемым копиям каждого урока (с этим включительно)? Присоединяйся к Vector Plus всего лишь за 9$ в месяц.

ШАГ 1.

Для начала, создай новый документ в Illustrator (Command + N). У меня монитор с широким экраном, поэтому я наслаждаюсь 1680 * 1050 пикселями. Так, как ты создаешь векторный файл, поменять размер твоей работы можно в любом разрешении. Лучше создавать проекты для широкого экрана так как, ты всегда сможешь кадрировать их в соотношении сторон 4:3.

ШАГ 2.

Используй Rectangle Tool (M) и создай свою землю. Сделай ее приятного зеленого цвета или оттенка схожего с цветом преломления неба на свой выбор.

ШАГ 3.

Чтобы создать холмы, катящиеся вперед, используй Warp tool (Shift + R), и выделив прямоугольник, кликни и перетащи, поднимая линию горизонта.

ШАГ 4.

Используй Mesh tool (U), чтобы кликнуть на ландшафт и создать ряды которые разрастаются ближе к переднему плану. Таким образом, появится эффект расстояния.

ШАГ 5.

Я создал 6 рядов. Ряд 1 (Row 1) – это горизонт, ряд 6 – это передний план. Используй Direct Selection Tool (A), зажми Shift и выбери каждую точку вдоль ряда 1(row 1). Выбрав все точки вдоль ряда 1, открой окно Colour (F6) и высветли цвет на этих точках. Я выбираю C=9%, Y=95%, и K=0%.

Сейчас продолжи этот ШАГ с каждым рядом, спускаясь к ряду 6. Для каждого ряда я затемнил K канал следующим образом: ряд 2 на 0%, ряд 3 на 25%, ряд 4 на 72%, ряд 5 на 88%, и ряд 6 на 100%. Я сделал это на каждом канале, чтобы получить черный. Убедись , что ты применяешь это к каждой точке вдоль ряда в gradient mesh.

ШАГ 6.

Чтобы создать небо, помести прямоугольник позади горизонта и примени к нему радиальный градиент. Мне нравятся закаты, поэтому я использовал оранжевый. Используй любой вариант освещения который тебе по душе. Фиолетовый и пурпурный создадут отличные сумерки.

ШАГ 7.

Сейчас давай создадим солнце. Возьми Ellipse Tool (L). Создай круг посредине градиента, который ты создал в предыдущем ШАГе. Выдели круг, и затем кликни Filter >Stylize > Outer Glow. Примени режим экран с размытием. Ты также можешь добавить дополнительное внешнее свечение, чтобы выделить его. Также, попытайся применить Hard light или Overlay режимы к Outer Glow.

ШАГ 8.

Чтобы нарисовать горы на фоне используй Paint Brush Tool (B) и свободно набросай абстрактную цепь гор. Сделай темно-зеленое наполнение и измени Transparency на Multiply и выставь Opacity на 50%. Также проверь, чтобы горы находились позади холмов и, впереди оранжевого неба.

ШАГ 9.

Теперь создай облака. Снова используй Paint Brush Tool и набросай облака. Если ты зажмешь Alt, когда достигнешь точки в которой ты начал рисовать, конечная и начальная точки соединятся. Теперь, с выделенным облаком нажми Shift+X. Это инвертирует цвет обводки в цвет заполнения, и наоборот. Убедись, что у тебя выбран белый цвет.

ШАГ 10.

Выдели свое облако, зажми Alt, перетащи форму облака, чтобы дублировать ее. Повтори это 4 раза. Перенеси две из туч вперед и измени расцветку передних облаков на оттенок белого, который дополнит цвет неба (облака 3 и 4 дополняют небо).

Также, чтобы смешать все вместе и создать более органичное ощущение, выдели 2-ю белую тучу, кликни на нее правой кнопкой мыши и нажми Transform > Reflect > 90 degrees vertical. Также, ты можешь немного сжать облака 2 и 4, используя Scale Tool (S).

ШАГ 11.

Сгруппируй кластер облаков, которые ты только-что создал, выделяя их и нажимая Command + G. Теперь, зажми Alt и перетащи сгруппированные кластеры к другим точкам на небе. Повторяй это до тех пор, пока тебя не устроит количество осадков. Сожми пару кластеров и отрази их, чтобы создать эффект расстояния.

ШАГ 12.

Давай нарисуем деревья. Используй Paint Brush tool снова, чтобы нарисовать ствол дерева и зеленую хвою отдельно. Набрось коричневый градиент на ствол и зеленый градиент похожий на холмы на хвою.

Перетащи зелень на ствол и сгруппируй два объекта вместе (Command + G). Ты можешь приукрасить свою ель, по желанию, рисуя больше деталей. Возможно, сова, или мертвое дерево без иголок. Используй свое воображение.

ШАГ 13.

Когда ты уже получил сгруппированные прототипы деревьев, выдели их, зажми Alt, и растяни деревья спорадично по ландшафту. Используй Transform > Reflect опции к некоторым из деревьев, чтобы они не выглядели однотипно.

Также, уменьши те из них, которые появляются дальше от горизонта. Слегка вращай деревья в основе ствола, выдели дерево, используя Rotate tool (R) и кликни на основу ствола. Поверни деревья, которые ближе к краям артборда , чтобы симулировать панорамный объектив.

ШАГ 14.

Примени градиент к каждому дереву учитывая направление освещения, с помощью Gradient tool (G) .

ШАГ 15.

Нарисуй речку, которая спускается вниз от горизонта с помощью Paint Brush tool. Затем примени тот самый градиент, который ты использовал для неба. Ты можешь сделать это, используя Eyedropper Tool (I). Выдели реку, нажми І и кликни на небо.

ШАГ 16.

Нарисуй камни вдоль реки и примени радиальный «черный от белого» градиент к каждому отдельно. Это придаст им красивый серый оттенок. Убедись, что ты считаешься с освещением на этих объектах также, как ты делал с деревьями.

ШАГ 17.

Сейчас, давай займемся затемнением. Чтобы сделать это, снова возьми Paint Brush tool, выбери черный, и нарисуй свободные, плавные формы . Это будут тени камней отброшенные на реку.

Они волнистые так, как река жидкая и искажает тень и отражение камней. Отправь слой с тенью назад относительно камней (нажми Command + [или ] клавиши, чтобы передвинуть тень назад или вперед относительно других объектов). После, в окне Transparency (Command + Shift + F10), установи режим Multiply и Opacity на 50%.

ШАГ 18.

Используя принципы освещения из ШАГа 14 и 17, нарисуй тени отброшенные деревьями на пейзаж. Я считаю, что это затемнение действительно привносит жизнь и глубину в ландшафт.

ШАГ 19.

Сейчас нарисуй тень отброшенную облаками. Я уменьшил Opacity тени от облака к 25% вместо 50%.

ШАГ 20.

Далее, нарисуй текущее линии водоворота в твоем потоке. Раскрась их тем самым градиентом, который ты использовал для реки. Попытайся, чтобы градиент каждой формы совпадал с градиентом в участке потока на котором расположена форма. Например, водоворот которые находится ближе к горизонту содержит больше темно-оранжевого, чем белого.

ШАГ 21.

ШАГ 22.

Сейчас, открой Photoshop и создай новый документ. Разрешение моего рабочего стола 1680 px * 1050 px, поэтому я создал документ с размером 300 пксл./дюйм. Когда ты закончил, открой Illustrator снова, перетащи свою мышь на объекты пейзажа, нажми Command+C, чтобы скопировать.

После того, как ты скопировал свой пейзаж, открой свой новый документ в Photoshop и нажми Command+V , чтобы вставить свой векторный объект в Photoshop. Выбери Smart Object и нажми ОК. Теперь твоя иллюстрация появится в этом документе. Зажимая Shift+Alt, перетаскивай один из четырех уголков Smart Object до тех пор пока он идеально подходит к твоей рабочей области. Ты также можешь передвигать Smart Object зажимая левую кнопку мыши внутри объекта и перетаскивая его. Когда объект на своем месте, нажми Enter. Smart Objects великолепны так как ты можешь уменьшать и увеличивать их без потери качества.

ШАГ 23.

Создай новый слой, нажимая иконку в виде листа бумаги в окне слоев, или зажимая горячие клавиши Command+Shift+Alt+N. Заполни слой 50% серым ( это 50% В по шкале HSB). Далее примени знаменитый Lens Flare. Я знаю, что многие ненавидят Lens Flare потому, что его используют слишком часто. Но, сейчас отличный момент применить Lens Flare правильно.

Выбери твой новый «серый» слой и нажми Filter>Render>Lens Flare. Установи Lens Flare в центральной верхней половине слоя, кликая на место где должно быть солнце. Установи Brighnes на 75% и кликни ОК. Теперь установи blend mode на Overlay.

ШАГ 24.

Теперь, все что тебе осталось сделать – сохранить все в формате jpg. Нажми File>Save As и выбери Format JPEG. Выбери Quality 12 и нажми ОК. Теперь, ты получил милый векторный ландшафт для рабочего стола.

Если ты хочешь сменить разрешение с 1680 px на 1050px, все, что тебе нужно сделать – это открыть PSD твоего пейзажа в Photoshop и кликнуть Image> Canvas Size и поменять пиксели на 800px*600 px, 1024 *768px, 1280*1024px, и т.д. и т.п. Просто убедись, что единицы измерения установлены на пиксели ( не на проценты, дюймы или сантиметры).

Заметь, что ты «потеряешь» края, если ты поменяешь размеры полотна в соотношении краев 4/3.

Теперь у тебя это есть! Быстрый и простой пейзаж для рабочего стола. Ты действительно можешь поиграть с ним и создать много разных пейзажей. Я надеюсь ты наслаждался уроком.

Финальная картинка внизу. Ты можешь просмотреть ее в размере 1680 рх*1050 рх здесь, и в размере 1280*1024 здесь.

One subscription.
Unlimited Downloads.
Get unlimited downloads

Video icon 64
Upgrade your design skills with practical video courses from Tuts+. Start your free trial today.
Advertisement

How to Create a Landscape Wallpaper for your Desktop

by
Student iconAre you a student? Get a yearly Tuts+ subscription for $45 →

Want to spruce up your desktop and at the same time impress your friends? Why not create a vector landscape wallpaper? In this simple tutorial, you will learn how to create an eye-appealing wallpaper quickly and effectively. Let's get to it!

Step 1

To begin your wallpaper, create a new document in Illustrator (Command + N). I have a wide screen monitor and so I enjoy 1680 pixels by 1050 pixels. Since you're creating this in vector, your artwork will be able to be resized to any resolution. It is better to create wide screen artwork because you can always crop the sides off in 4:3 aspect ratio resolutions.

Step 2

Use the Rectangle Tool (M) and create your land. Make it a nice green or refraction from the sky color of your choice.

Step 3

To create the foreground rolling hills use the Warp Tool (Shift + R) and, having the rectangle selected, click and drag to raise the horizon line.

Step 4

Use the Mesh Tool (U) to click on your landscape and create rows growing further apart as they reach the foreground. This will simulate distance.

Step 5

I created six rows. Row 1 is the horizon line and row 6 is the foreground. Use the Direct Selection Tool (A), hold shift, and select each point along the row 1. Once you have selected all the points along row 1, open up your Color window (F6) and brighten up the color on these points. I chose C=9%, M=0%, Y=95%, and K=0%.

Now continue this step with each row going all the way down to row 6. For each row I darkened the K channel as follows: row 2 at 0%, row 3 at 25%, row 4 at 72%, row 5 at 88%, and row 6 at 100%. I did this in each channel to give us black. Make sure you do this to each point along the row in the gradient mesh.

Step 6

To create the sky place a rectangle behind the horizon and apply a nice radial gradient to it. I like sunsets so I used orange. Use whatever type of lighting you desire. Violet and purple make for a great twilight.

Step 7

Now lets create the sun. Grab the Ellipse Tool (L). Create a circle in the middle of the gradient that you created in the previous step. Select the circle and then click Filter > Stylize > Outer Glow. Apply a nice screen to it with a blur. You can add an additional outer glows to it as well if you want it to pop even more. Also, try applying a Hard light or Overlay Mode to your Outer Glow.

Step 8

To draw the mountains in the background use the Paint Brush Tool (B) and loosely sketch an abstract mountain range. Make the fill a dark green and change the Transparency to Multiply and the Opacity to 50%. Also, make sure the mountains are behind the foreground hills and in front of the orange sky.

Step 9

Now to create some clouds. Use the Paint Brush Tool again and sketch some a clouds. If you hold the Alt key when you reach the point you started drawing from, it will join the end point with the start point. Now, with the outlined cloud selected, press Shift + X. This will invert your stroke color to your fill color and vice versa. Make sure you have a white selected when drawing your cloud.

Step 10

Select your single cloud, hold Alt, and then drag your cloud shape to duplicate. Do this four times. Bring two of the clouds in front of the other two and change the coloring of the front clouds to an off white that compliments the color of the sky (Clouds 3 and 4 are complimenting the sky).

Also, to mix things up and create a more organic feel, select the 2nd white cloud, right click on it, and Transform > Reflect it 90 degrees vertical. Also, you can shrink clouds 2 and 4 a bit by using the Scale Tool (S) and dragging them smaller.

Step 11

Group this cluster of clouds you have just created by selected them all and pressing Command + G. Now hold Alt and drag this grouped cluster to the other points in the sky. Do this until you are happy with the amount of precipitation. Shrink a couple of the clusters and reflect them as well to simulate clouds in the distance.

Step 12

Let's draw some trees. Use your Paint Brush Tool again to draw a quick tree trunk and some green pine separately. Throw a brown gradient on the trunk and a green gradient similar to the hills on the pine.

Drag the green over the trunk and group the two objects together (Command + G). You can spruce up your pine tree by drawing more details if you desire. Maybe an owl or a dead tree with no needles. Use your imagination.

Step 13

Once you have your prototype tree grouped, select it, hold Alt, and spread the trees out sporadically over the landscape. Use the Transform > Reflect option on some of the trees so they don't all look cookie cutter.

Also, scale some of them down as they appear further towards the horizon. Rotate the trees slightly at the base of the trunk by selecting the tree, grabbing the Rotate Tool (R) and clicking on the base of the trunk. Rotate the trees that are closer to the edges of your artboard to simulate a panoramic lens.

Step 14

With the Gradient Tool (G) apply a gradient to each tree in the direction that the light is hitting it. The lighter gradient is on the side the sun is hitting.

Step 15

Draw a river going off into the horizon with the Paint Brush Tool. Then apply the same gradient that you used in the sky. You can do this by using the Eyedropper Tool (I). With the river selected, press I and then click on the sky.

Step 16

Draw some rocks along the river and apply a radial white to black gradient on each one separately. This will give them a nice gray. Make sure you consider the lighting on these objects as you did with the trees.

Step 17

Now, lets get into the shading of our scene. To do this grab your Paint Brush Tool again, select black, and draw some loose and flowing shapes below the rocks. This will be the shadow of the rocks cast into the river.

They are squiggly because the river is fluid and distorts the shadow and reflection of the rocks. Send the shadow layer behind the rocks (press Command + Left or Right Bracket keys to move the shadow behind or in front of other objects). Then in the Transparency window (Command + Shift + F10), set it's Mode to Multiply and it's Opacity to 50%.

Step 18

Using the lighting principles in Step 14 and 17, Paint the shadows cast by the trees in the scene. I find that shading really brings life and depth to the landscape.

Step 19

Now draw the shadow cast by the rolling clouds. I made the shadow from the cloud 25% Opacity instead of 50%.

Step 20

Next, paint some swirl flowing lines in your stream. color them with the same gradient you used on the river. And try to match each flowing shape to the gradient in the area of the stream that it is in. For example, the swirl furthest in the horizon contains more dark orange than yellow.

Step 21

Last of all, paint some wildlife. I enjoy a good salmon every now and then so I painted one jumping in the river. You can combine some pretty simple shapes to create a pretty sweet salmon (see below). I also painted some splashing from where the fish jumped.

Step 22

Now, open Photoshop and create a new document. My desktop resolution is 1680 pixels by 1050 pixels, so I created a new document that size at 300 pixels/inch. Once you have done that, open Illustrator again, drag your mouse over all the objects in your landscape, press Command + C to copy.

After you have copied your landscape, open your new document in Photoshop and press Command + V to paste your vector into Photoshop. Select Smart Object and press OK. Now your illustration will appear in your document. Holding Shift + Alt, drag one of the four corners of the Smart Object out until it fits perfectly in your artboard. You can also move the Smart Object around by holding your left mouse inside of the Smart Object and dragging. Once you have a good position, press Enter. Smart Objects are great because you can scale it up or down without loosing any quality.

Step 23

Create a new layer by hitting the Paper Icon in the Layers Window or pressing the hot key Command + Shift + Alt + N. Fill that layer with 50% gray (Thats 50% B on the HSB scale). Next apply the infamous Lens Flare. I know that the Lens Flare is hated because of its over use, but this is a great time to use the Lens Flare correctly.

Select your new "gray" layer and click Filter > Render > Lens Flare. Set your Lens Flare in the center upper half of the layer by clicking on the spot where the sun would be. Set the Brightness to 75% and click OK. Now set that layer's blend mode to Overlay. You should have a really cool Lens Flare from your sun.

Step 24

Now all you have to do is save it as a jpg. Click File > Save As and select the Format JPEG. Bump the Quality to 12 and press OK. Now you've made a sweet vector landscape for your desktop.

If you want to make different resolutions other than 1680 pixels by 1050 pixels, all you need to do is open up the PSD of your landscape in Photoshop and click Image > Canvas Size and change your pixels to 800px by 600px, 1024px by 768px, 1280px by 1024px, etc. Just make sure you have the measurements set to pixels and not percent, inches, or centimeters.

Note, you will lose some of the edges if you change the canvas size to a 4:3 aspect ratio.

There you have it! A quick and simple landscape desktop. You can really play around with this and do a lot of different types of landscapes. I hope you've enjoyed this tutorial.

The final image is below. You can view the 1680px by 1050px version here and the 1280px by 1024px here.

Advertisement