Unlimited WordPress themes, graphics, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Illustration
Design

如何在AI裏繪制壹束春天的花朵

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:MediumLanguages:

Chinese (Traditional) (中文(繁體)) translation by Clare Liu (you can also view the original English article)

Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

春天正在到來,是的,不管暴風雪如何肆意狂虐。很快,我們將看到第壹波花朵盛開。讓我們試著在畫板上復刻春天之美吧。 在此教程中,妳將會學習如何創建特殊的畫筆來繪制花朵。妳也將會學到如何將壹個花朵圖案創建為畫筆。在此教程結束後,妳將成為壹個專業的花藝師!

1.使用特殊的畫筆繪制花桿

步驟1

打開AI,創建新的文檔(快捷鍵Control+N)。首先,我們來創建壹個用來畫枝條的特別的畫筆。設置填充顏色為黑色,刪除描邊顏色(如果先前有設置顏色的話),點擊橢圓工具(L)。 畫壹個細長的橢圓,打不要太大。橢圓的尺寸無關緊要,因為隨後妳可以調整描邊的粗細。 在這之後,點擊直接選擇工具(A),在橢圓上選擇最上和底部的錨點,如下圖所標註的,將它們拖移到最左邊,同時按住Shift鍵可將錨點水平拖移。

現在妳可以將此橢圓變為畫筆了。為此,抓取橢圓將其拖進畫筆面板,在新的對話窗口,選擇藝術畫筆並點擊確定。  接著又出現壹個新的對話窗口,在這裏妳需要選擇方向為從右向左描邊,著色方法為淡色,最後按確定

creating the special brush for drawing willow

步驟2

現在我們開始繪制柳條,雙擊畫筆工具(B)按鈕,調整畫筆選項。  在新的畫筆工具選項窗口裏,設置保真度3像素平滑度50%,在選項欄目中勾選填充新畫筆描邊。選擇確定

刪除填充顏色,設置描邊顏色為R=125 G=108 B=90。選擇妳剛創建的畫筆,從下往上開始繪制柳條枝部分。 如果妳的手會抖動,妳可以畫壹條短線,並使用直接選擇工具(A),選擇這條線最上面的錨點,往上提拉。 畫四個枝條。如果妳看到枝條非常細窄,妳可以打開描邊面板,調整描邊的粗細

drawing the willow

步驟3

描邊調細(在描邊面板上減少描邊的粗細),畫壹些的小分枝。

drawing the willow 2

2.繪制柳絮

步驟1

刪除描邊顏色並設置填充顏色為R=172 G=188 B=167。使用橢圓工具(L),創建壹個橢圓。設置壹個較淺的填充顏色(R=189 G=201 B=185),然後在第壹個橢圓中繪制壹個小壹些的橢圓。

creating the willow catkin

步驟2

創建另壹個橢圓,比先前那兩個都小,並設置填充顏色為R=94 G=83 B=73,然後保持選中狀態,使用轉換錨點工具(Shift+C)單擊右側的錨點——妳將會得到壹個尖角。 然後使用直接選擇工具(A),選擇頂端和底部的錨點並向左拖移。復制粘貼該圖形,將其縮小,用淺壹點的顏色填充(R=114 G=101 B=90),將此副本置於先前的圖形之上。

creating the willow catkin 2

步驟3

將所有的圖形如下圖所示放置在壹起。這就是柳絮了。選中整個柳絮,並將其拖移至畫筆面板,在新的對話窗口種,選擇藝術畫筆並點擊確定。 同樣的,妳又會得到另壹個對話窗口,在此窗口妳需要選擇方向為從左向右描邊,設置著色方法為無,然後點擊確定

creating the willow catkin 3

步驟4

刪除填充顏色,隨便設置壹個描邊顏色。描邊顏色並不重要,因為之前妳已經設置著色方法為。使用新建的畫筆來畫柳絮花。

drawing the willow catkin

為了更好的理解畫筆是如何運作的,妳可以設置視圖>輪廓。妳將看到如下圖所示的效果。要切換成之前的預覽效果,只需操作視圖>預覽

how the brush work in Outline mode

步驟5

借助橢圓工具(L),同時按住Shift鍵來繪制壹個正圓圈。設置填充顏色為R=244 G=243 B=238,並確保無描邊顏色。  抓取此圖形並移動到符號面板(窗口>符號)。在新的對話窗口種,確保妳選擇的導出類型影片剪輯,點擊確定

creating the symbol for the willow catkin

步驟6

現在雙擊符號噴槍工具(Shift+S)圖標,調整其中的選項。在新的窗口種,設置直徑為200px強度為8,固定,符號組密度為10,選項顯示畫筆大小和強度前打勾。 點擊確定。使用符號噴槍工具(Shift+S),將新建的符號分散點綴在柳絮之上。

spreading the symbol over the willow catkin

步驟7

將符號分散點綴在所有的柳絮之上。擴展符號(對象>擴展),然後取消編組(右擊>取消編組),因為所有的符號默認被編組。 為了方便起見,妳可以將每根柳條枝單獨編組(右擊>編組),在此之後,妳可以更容易管理它們。

spreading the symbol over the rest willow catkins

3.繪制“五月百合”——鈴蘭

步驟1

選擇之前畫柳條分枝的畫筆,設置描邊顏色為R=141 G=139 B=66,畫兩根鈴蘭的花桿。

drawing the lily of the valley stalks

步驟2 

減少描邊的粗細,並花壹些連接花朵的細小的花梗。

drawing the lily of the valley stalks 2

步驟3 

讓我們來制作另壹種用來畫鈴蘭的畫筆。先從壹個細長的黑色填充的橢圓開始。選擇轉換錨點工具(Shift+C),單擊橢圓右側的錨點,使之變為尖角。 使用直接選擇工具(A),選擇橢圓頂部和底部的錨點,將它們往左拖動。然後將其制作成畫筆,就像之前做柳條畫筆壹樣。

creating the special brush for drawing lily of the valley

步驟4 

現在妳的畫筆已經準備好了,之後我們需要畫壹些鈴蘭來為這種花朵制作另壹款畫筆。首先,讓我們來畫這朵花。 設置描邊顏色為R=245 G=249 B=239,並用上壹步創建的畫筆畫壹條短線。也許妳需要增加描邊粗細來使圖形變得好看壹些,就如下圖所示。 然後畫下兩側的花瓣,無須擔心花瓣的顏色太淺,因為我們在之後會使用壹個較深的背景。

drawing the lily of the valley

步驟5 

將描邊顏色調深壹些(R=236 G=244 B=222)並畫下另外兩片花瓣,將他們放在後面(Control-X, Control-B)。減少描邊的粗細,接著在花朵頂端畫壹些小線條,使之看上去有立體感。

然後選擇整朵花來創建壹個新的畫筆,就像之前制作柳絮畫筆壹樣,記得設置著色方法為無

drawing the lily of the valley 2

步驟6 

使用上壹步制作的畫筆,畫下鈴蘭。方便起見,我們將每個鈴蘭花枝單獨編組。

drawing the lily of the valley 3

步驟7

將鈴蘭添加到花束中。

placing lily of the valley

4.繪制勿忘我 

步驟1

使用之前繪制分枝和花桿的畫筆,將描邊顏色改為R=93 G=122 B=66,畫下勿忘我的花桿。對於較長的花桿,增加壹些描邊的粗細,較短的花梗就設置較細壹些的描邊。

drawing stalks of forget-me-nots

步驟2 

我們將使用畫鈴蘭時使用過的畫筆,來畫勿忘我。將描邊顏色改為R=84 G=174 B=184。畫下五片花瓣。 然後減少描邊粗細,並將描邊顏色調淺壹些(R=172 G=214 B=217),在花朵當中畫壹些線條,就如下圖所示。

drawing flowers of forget-me-nots

步驟3 

我們將使用AI中現有的畫筆,來繪制勿忘我中間部分。妳可以在畫筆面板中找到這款畫筆。點擊畫筆庫菜單,選擇藝術效果>藝術效果_書法。  選擇1點圓形畫筆,設置描邊顏色為R=230 G=204 B=35,畫下花朵的中間部分。然後將描邊加,在中間畫壹個灰色(R=75 G=82 B=79)的點。勿忘我就完成了。

drawing flowers of forget-me-nots 2

步驟4 

繪制第二款顏色更淡壹些的勿忘我,只需調整花瓣的顏色為R=149 G=216 B=216

選擇原始的藍色花朵並將其拖至畫筆面板,創建散點畫筆並設置著色方法為無。之後,對淺藍色花作相同的動作。

creating different flowers of forget-me-nots

步驟5 

切換藍色花朵畫筆和淺藍色花朵畫筆來繪制勿忘我,將勿忘我畫在花桿之上。在畫勿忘我花芽時,我們只要畫些的橢圓形就可以了,用藍色和淺藍色填充。

將每根花枝單獨編組(鼠標右擊>編組)。

placing forget-me-nots on the stalks

步驟6 

將所有的勿忘我添加到花束中。

placing forget-me-nots in the bouquet

5.繪制勿忘我的葉子 

步驟1 

讓我們來創建繪制勿忘我葉子的畫筆。創建壹個黑色的長橢圓,通過轉換錨點工具(Shift+C)使左邊和右邊的錨點變尖。

creating the special brush to draw the leaves of forget-me-nots

步驟2

增加描邊的粗細,設置描邊顏色為R=78 G=99 B=55,畫壹片葉子。減少描邊粗細,將顏色調淡(R=93 G=122 B=66),畫葉柄。  將葉子編組(右擊>編組),點綴在勿忘我花束上。

drawing the leaves of forget-me-nots

步驟3 

現在,使用前面幾步中提到的相同方式,創建畫筆,繪制更多的葉子。

placing and drawing the leaves of forget-me-nots

6.繪制更多的柳條

復制黏貼兩個的柳條枝,將它們添加到整個花束中。

creating more willow branches

7.畫壹條飄帶

步驟1

選擇1點圓形筆刷,設置描邊顏色為R=84 G=174 B=184,圍繞著花束畫壹條飄帶,就像下圖所示那樣。

drawing the ribbon

步驟2 

在尾部增加壹些卷曲的線條。

drawing the ribbon 2

8.繪制背景 

步驟1

選擇矩形工具(M),同時按住Shift鍵,畫壹個大小為600px*600px正方形,填充顏色為R=228 G=226 B=213

creating the background

步驟2 

看壹下外觀面板,點擊右上角的彈出菜單,選擇添加新填色。再來看壹下色板面板。   點擊左下角的“色板庫”菜單,選擇圖案>基本圖形>基本圖形_紋理。選擇鳥腿,再回到外觀面板,設置新填色的不透明度的參數為疊加

creating the background 2

步驟3 

這就是春天花束的最終效果啦!

placing the bouquet on the background

結論

恭喜,妳的春天花束已經準備就緒,只需要把它插在壹個花瓶裏。 如果妳想繪制與花束相配的花瓶或舒適的房間,請查看此教程。 我希望壹些技巧會對妳有所幫助,妳可以將它們使用在妳未來的項目中!

关注我们的公众号
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Illustration
Design

How to Create a Bouquet of Spring Flowers in Adobe Illustrator

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:LongLanguages:
Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

Regardless of all the crazy snow storms, yes, spring is on its way, and soon we will see the first flowers. Let’s try to recreate the beauty of spring on your art board. In this tutorial, you will learn how to create special brushes to draw flowers. Also, you'll learn how to create a brush from a flower illustration. At the end of this tutorial, you will be a professional florist!

1. Drawing a Stalk Using a Special Brush

Step 1

Open Adobe Illustrator and create a new document (Control-N). First, we are going to create the special brush which you will use to draw the branches. Set the fill color to black, delete the stroke color, if you see it, and hit the Ellipse Tool (L). Draw a very long and narrow ellipse, but not too big. The size of the ellipse doesn't matter, because later you can increase or decrease the weight of stroke. After that, hit the Direct Selection Tool (A), select the top and bottom anchor points of this ellipse, which are marked in the image below, and move them to the left. Hold the Shift key to move the anchor points straight. 

Now you need to turn this ellipse into a brush. For this, grab the ellipse and move to the Brushes panel. In the new dialogue window, select New Art Brush and press OK. Again a new dialogue window will pop-up, where you need to select Direction from right to left and make Colorization Method Tints. At the end, press OK.

creating the special brush for drawing willow

Step 2

So now we are going to start creating a willow. Double-click on the Brush Tool (B) and adjust the brush options. In the new Paintbrush Tool Options window, make Fidelity 3 pixels, Smoothness 50 percent, and in the Options section check Fill new brush strokes. Click OK.

Delete the fill color and set the stroke color to R=125 G=108 B=90. Take your recently created brush and draw the branch of the willow. Start to draw from bottom to top. If your hand is shaking, you can draw a very short line and, using the Direct Selection Tool (A), select the top anchor point of this line and move it higher. Draw four branches. If you see that your branches are very thin or thick, you can go to the Stroke panel and increase or decrease the Weight of the stroke.

drawing the willow

Step 3

Make the stroke thinner (decrease the Weight of the stroke on the Stroke panel) and draw a few smaller branches.

drawing the willow 2

2. Drawing the Willow Catkins

Step 1

Delete the stroke color and set the fill color at R=172 G=188 B=167. Using the Ellipse Tool (L), create an ellipse. Make the fill color lighter (R=189 G=201 B=185) and draw a smaller ellipse inside the first one.

creating the willow catkin

Step 2

Create another ellipse, smaller than the previous two, and set the fill color at R=94 G=83 B=73. While keeping it selected, use the Convert Anchor Point Tool (Shift-C) and click on the right anchor point—you will get a sharp corner. Then, using the Direct Selection Tool (A), select the top and bottom anchor points and move them to the left. Copy-paste the shape you got, and make it smaller and lighter (R=114 G=101 B=90). Place this copy over the previous shape.

creating the willow catkin 2

Step 3

Put all the shapes together as in the image below. It's a willow catkin. Select the whole willow catkin and drag it to the Brushes panel. In the new dialogue window, select New Art Brush and press OK. Again, you will get another dialogue window, where you need to select Direction from left to right and make Colorization Method None. Press OK.

creating the willow catkin 3

Step 4

Delete the fill color and make any stroke color. The stroke color doesn't matter, because before you set Colorization Method to None. Take this newly created brush and draw the willow catkins.

drawing the willow catkin

For a better understanding of how the brushes work, you can go to View > Outline. You will see something like the image below. To return to the previous view, go to View > Preview.

how the brush work in Outline mode

Step 5

With the help of the Ellipse Tool (L), draw a circle. Hold the Shift key to create an even circle. Set the fill color at R=244 G=243 B=238 and make sure that you don't have a stroke color. Grab this figure and move it to the Symbols panel (Window > Symbols). In the new dialogue window, make sure that you select Movie Clip for Type and press OK.

creating the symbol for the willow catkin

Step 6

Now double-click on the Symbol Sprayer Tool (Shift-S), and adjust the options. In the new window, make Diameter 200 px, Intensity 8 Fixed, Symbol Set Density 10, and check Show Brush Size and Intensity. Click OK. Using the Symbol Sprayer Tool (Shift-S), spread the recently created symbol over the willow catkin.

spreading the symbol over the willow catkin

Step 7

Spread the symbol all over the willow catkins. Expand the symbols (Object > Expand) and then ungroup them (right-click > Ungroup), because all the symbols will be grouped. For your convenience, you can group (right-click > Group) every willow branch, so later you can manage them more easily.

spreading the symbol over the rest willow catkins

3. Drawing the 'May Lilly’—Lily of the Valley

Step 1

Take the brush you used for the branch of the willow and set the stroke color at R=141 G=139 B=66. Draw two stalks of the lily of the valley.

drawing the lily of the valley stalks

Step 2

Decrease the stroke Weight and draw a few more tiny stalks which will connect the blossom.

drawing the lily of the valley stalks 2

Step 3

Let's create another brush to draw the lily of the valley. Start with a long, narrow ellipse with black fill color. Take the Convert Anchor Point Tool (Shift-C) and click on the right anchor point of this ellipse to make a sharp corner. Using the Direct Selection Tool (A), select the top and bottom anchor points of the ellipse, and move them to the left. Now make a new brush from this shape as you did for the branch of the willow.

creating the special brush for drawing lily of the valley

Step 4

Now that your brush is ready, we need to draw the lily of the valley and make another brush from this flower later. First, let's draw the flower. Set the stroke color at R=245 G=249 B=239 and draw a short line using the brush you created from the previous step. You probably will need to increase the stroke Weight to make a nice shape like in the image below. Then draw two side petals. Don't worry about the very light color of the petals, as we will have a darker background later.

drawing the lily of the valley

Step 5

Make the stroke color a little darker (R=236 G=244 B=222) and draw two more petals. Place them behind (Control-X, Control-B). Decrease the stroke Weight and draw a few lines on the top of the flower to show the volume. 

Then select the whole flower and create a new brush from it, as you did for the willow catkin. Remember to make the Colorization Method None.

drawing the lily of the valley 2

Step 6

Using the brush you created in the previous step, draw the lily of the valley. Group every branch for your convenience.

drawing the lily of the valley 3

Step 7

Place the lilies of the valley into the bouquet.

placing lily of the valley

4. Drawing the Forget-Me-Nots

Step 1

Take the brush you are using for the branch and stalk, and change the stroke color to R=93 G=122 B=66. Draw the stalks of the forget-me-nots. For longer stalks, make the stroke Weight thicker, and for shorter ones use a thinner stroke weight.

drawing stalks of forget-me-nots

Step 2

To draw the forget-me-nots, we will use the brush which you have used for lily of the valley. So change the stroke color to R=84 G=174 B=184. Draw five petals. Then decrease the stroke Weight and make the stroke color lighter (R=172 G=214 B=217), and draw a few lines inside the flower as shown in the image below.

drawing flowers of forget-me-nots

Step 3

For the middle part of the forget-me-not, we will use an existing Illustrator brush, which you can find in the Brushes panel. Click on the Brush Libraries Menu and select Artistic > Artistic_Calligraphic. Choose a 1 pt Round Brush, make the stroke color R=230 G=204 B=35 and draw the middle part of the flower. Then make the stroke Weight thicker and put one gray (R=75 G=82 B=79) dot in the middle. The forget-me-not is finished.

drawing flowers of forget-me-nots 2

Step 4

Create a second, lighter forget-me-not by changing the color of the petals to R=149 G=216 B=216.

Select the original blue flower and drag it to the Brushes panel. Create New Scatter Brush with Colorization Method None. After that, do the same with the light blue flower.

creating different flowers of forget-me-nots

Step 5

Switching between the blue flower brush and the light blue flower brush, place forget-me-nots on the stalks. To create the buds of the forget-me-nots, just draw ellipses in blue and light blue fill colors. 

Group every branch (right-click the mouse > Group).

placing forget-me-nots on the stalks

Step 6

Place the branches of the forget-me-nots in the bouquet.

placing forget-me-nots in the bouquet

5. Drawing the Leaves of the Forget-Me-Nots

Step 1

Let’s create a brush to draw the leaves of the forget-me-nots. Create a long black ellipse. Make the left and right anchor points sharp using the Convert Anchor Point Tool (Shift-C).

creating the special brush to draw the leaves of forget-me-nots

Step 2

Increase the stroke Weight, set the stroke color at R=78 G=99 B=55 and draw a leaf. Decrease the stroke Weight, make the color lighter (R=93 G=122 B=66) and draw the stalk of the leaf. Group the leaf (right-click > Group) and put it on the branch of the forget-me-not.

drawing the leaves of forget-me-nots

Step 3

Now, using the same techniques as described in the previous step, add more leaves.

placing and drawing the leaves of forget-me-nots

6. Drawing More Willows 

Copy-paste two more willow branches and place them over the whole bouquet.

creating more willow branches

7. Drawing a Ribbon

Step 1

Take the 1 pt Round Brush, make the stroke color R=84 G=174 B=184 and draw a ribbon around the bouquet as shown in the image below.

drawing the ribbon

Step 2

Add the curly ends.

drawing the ribbon 2

8. Creating the Background

Step 1

Take the Rectangle Tool (M) and, while holding the Shift key, draw a square with the fill color of R=228 G=226 B=213 and width and height of 600 px.

creating the background

Step 2

Take a look at the Appearance panel. Press the pop-up menu in the top right hand corner and select Add New Fill. Now look at the Swatches panel. Click on the Swatch Libraries Menu in the bottom left corner and select Patterns > Basic Graphics > Basic Graphics_Textures. Choose Bird Feet. Return to the Appearance panel and make the Opacity for this second new fill Overlay.

creating the background 2

Step 3

Here is how your spring bouquet should look now!

placing the bouquet on the background

Conclusion

Congrats, your spring bouquet is ready and you just need to put it in a vase. If you want to create a vase or cozy room to go with this bouquet, check this tutorial. I hope some tricks were helpful for you and you can use them in your future projects!

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?

Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.