Birthday Sale! Up to 40% off unlimited courses & creative assets Birthday Sale! Save up to 40%!
Advertisement
  1. Design & Illustration
  2. Effects
Design

خلق تأثير مركب المتجهات من الصورة

by
Difficulty:IntermediateLength:MediumLanguages:

Arabic (العربية/عربي) translation by Adjatay Bashroh Aldad (you can also view the original English article)

هذا البرنامج التعليمي سوف تظهر كيفية التقاط صورة، في هذه الحالة تواجه المرأة، وتعطي مظهر أنها تتألف كلياً من الأشكال المتجهة. على طول الطريق، سوف نستخدم بعض التقنيات الأساسية إلى حد ما، بما في ذلك أقنعة القطع وخرائط التشرد، لتحقيق تأثير فريد!

Final Image

الخطوة 1

للبدء، إنشاء مستند جديد لحد كبير مهما كان حجم ترغب. أنا شخصيا أفضل نظرة أوسع لهذا الغرض، ولكن ينبغي العمل بأي حجم. كنت ينبغي، مع ذلك، ربما التمسك نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع المناظر الطبيعية، على الأقل لاتباع هذا البرنامج التعليمي.

اختيار حجم صورة 720 × 480 بكسل بدقة من 300 بكسل لكل بوصة.

بمجرد قيامك بإنشاء الصورة الجديدة، ملء طبقة الخلفية مع أسود خالص.

Step 1

الخطوة 2

وبعد ذلك، علينا أن نجد صورة للعمل مع. لقد اخترت صورة لوجه المرأة التي وجدت على stock.xchng موقع ويب معرض الصور الفوتوغرافية، ومع ذلك، طلب صاحب الصورة أن الائتمان iofoto.com موقع على شبكة الإنترنت، حتى لقد وضعت للتو على حد سواء هنا.

يمكنك استخدام صورة من أي شيء تقريبا لهذا الغرض، ولكن لمتابعة هذا البرنامج التعليمي، وأفضل رهان لاختيار صورة مشابهة للأعمال المتعلقة بالألغام، أي وجها إنسانيا.

وبمجرد الانتهاء من الصورة الخاصة بك، وضعه في المستند الخاص بك كطبقة جديدة. قم بإزالة كل شيء في الصورة، وترك الوجه فقط. أنا كنت أيضا تعديل السطوع والتشبع في صورة بلدي. يمكنك الاحتفاظ برأس الشخص أكمله، ولكن شخصيا أعتقد أن التأثير تبدو أفضل مع الجزء الخلفي من الرأس التي قطعت، تاركاً فقط الوجه.

Step 2

الخطوة 3

ازدواجية طبقة الوجه والتأكد من وضعها بالضبط على رأس الوجه الأصلي. Press Shift+ Control+ U لإلغاء تشبع الطبقة ثم الانتقال إلى Filter> Blur> Lens Blur.  تأكد من تحديد الإعداد الخاص بالمصدر كالشفافية، واستخدام الإعدادات من 10, 0 و 0 لدائرة نصف قطرها، وانحناء بليد، والتناوب، على التوالي. سنرى لاحقًا سبب عدم وضوح هذه الطبقة.

Step 3

الخطوة 4

قبل أن نذهب إلى المزيد من ذلك، نحن بحاجة إلى حفظ المستند لدينا مرة أخرى، تحت اسم مختلف. لذا تأكد من الطبقة العليا، وعدم وضوح مرئياً وحفظ المستند ك "ديسبماب"، أو أي شيء تريد أن نسميها. سيتم استخدام هذا الملف كخريطة التشرد في وقت لاحق.

الآن نحن بحاجة إلى أن الأشكال المتجهة، في نهاية المطاف سوف تجمع في الواقع شكل الوجه للمرأة، أو أيا كانت الصورة يمكنك اختيار. لقد استخدمت أشكال مختلفة عدد غير قليل من GoMedia في ترسانة مكافحة ناقلات مجموعات 2 [هولادانديرس] و 3 [هولادانديرس 2]. عليك أن تدفع ثمنها ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب فقط في تجربة التأثير، يجب أن تعمل بعض الأشكال في حزمة Vector Pack الحرة.

وبمجرد الانتهاء من الأشكال الخاصة بك، ابدأ بالسحب قليلة في المستند الخاص بك في Photoshop. إذا طلب منك كيفية لصقها، اختر 'كائن ذكي'. كيف يمكنك وضع الكائنات الخاصة بك هنا سيؤثر كثيرا على النتيجة النهائية. كنت قد يكون إغراء لمجرد رمي الأشكال على أي الطريقة التي على الصورة الخاصة بك، ولكن يجب العناية للتأكد من أنها تتدفق مع معالم الصورة. وهذا لا يجب أن تكون مثالية كما سيتم إجراء بعض التعديلات في وقت لاحق، ولكن لن تنتج الكائنات فقط عشوائياً الموضوعة جيدا تأثير. لاحظ كيف في صورتي، كل ناقل الأشكال تدفق مع كفاف الوجه للمرأة، ليس فقط، بل أيضا تدفق في نفس الاتجاه العام بالنسبة إلى بعضها البعض. كما يتم توزيع وزنهم نحو الجزء الأمامي الوجه، مع ذيول الأشكال الزائدة نحو الجزء الخلفي الرأس. نتذكر، ونحن نريد أن تبدو كما لو أن هذه الأشكال المتجهة يتم تجميع معا كافة والجمع على شكل الصورة.

المهم أن نأخذ في الاعتبار أيضا عدد الأشكال التي يمكنك وضع على الصورة الخاصة بك. وفي حين أنه قد يبدو وكأنه إضافة المزيد من الأشكال سوف تعطي نظرة أكثر معقدة وصعبة، سوف يستغرق الواقع بعيداً عن النتيجة المرجوة نظراً للصورة الأصلية بأكملها تقريبا ستكون مرئية. نحن نريد أن تكون قادرة على رؤية خلفية سوداء من خلال مجالات مختلفة بين الأشكال.

Step 4

الخطوة 5

الآن، حدد طبقة الشكل ناقلات الأولى الخاصة بك، ثم انتقل إلى تصفية > تشوه > تهجير. ترك القيم مقياس عمودي وأفقي في الساعة 10، وحدد تمتد إلى خيارات تناسب وكرر بيكسل الحواف، وانقر فوق موافق. عندما يظهر مربع الحوار ملف، حدد ملف قمت بحفظها في وقت سابق أنها 'ديسبماب' (أو ما يطلق عليه) وانقر فوق فتح.

لأي شخص غير مألوف مع هذه الميزة، تعيين التشرد يأخذ كائن أو طبقة، وفي حالتنا شكل متجه، واستخدام ملف صورة آخر (خريطة تشرد)، تحول الصورة حيث أن أنه سيكون من المناسب على الخريطة. يحدد ذلك لون كل بكسل في خريطة الإزاحة ، مع وحدات بكسل أفتح تتوافق مع المساحة الأعلى على نموذج ثلاثي الأبعاد للصورة. وكان السبب في أننا نسخ الصورة الأصلية من الوجه للمرأة، وغير المشبعة من السماح لمخطط أسهل من خلال القضاء على ألوان. نحن أيضا غير واضح للصورة لأن تعيين التشريد في فوتوشوب دقيق جدا. إذا كنا قد جربناها على الصورة الأصلية ، فسوف تبدو أشكال المتجهات لدينا متقلبة لأنها في الواقع تم تخطيطها إلى أصغر المطبات والقوام على جلد المرأة. عدم وضوح الصورة قليلاً يترك فقط السلس ملامح الوجه للمرأة، يتيح لنا الأشكال المتجهة الاحتفاظ نعومة ولكن لا تزال مطابقة للوجه.

Step 5

الخطوة 6

مرة كنت قد استخدمت خرائط التشرد على كافة الأشكال المتجهة، تحتاج إلى تكرار طبقة الصورة الأصلية الخاصة بك ثم عدة مرات حسب عدد الأشكال لديك. ما نحتاج إليه هو نسخة من الصورة الأصلية لكل شكل متجه علينا، مع نسخة على رأس شكله لوحة الطبقات. عند الانتهاء من ترتيب كل شيء، سيكون لديك صورة بالتناوب وناقلات طبقات الشكل، بدءاً من الأعلى مع طبقة صورة.

Step 6

الخطوة 7

نحن الآن بحاجة لإنشاء أقنعة القطع التي سيتم نقل صورتنا الأصلية إلى الأشكال المتجهة. لذا لكل نسخة من طبقة الصورة في بآلات الطبقات، انقر بالزر الأيمن وحدد 'إنشاء قناع قطع'. لا تقلق إذا تحدث لا تغييرات مرئية؛ لن ترى لهم حتى يمكنك جعل قناع القطع الأخيرة جداً. يمكن أن أقول لكم إذا قمت بها القناع بنجاح إذا كان هناك سهم صغير يشير إلى أسفل طبقة الصورة وأدناه طبقة الشكل ناقلات شدد على.

Step 7

الخطوة 8

مرة كنت قد قدمت كل من أقنعة القطع، يجب أن تبدأ لرؤية الصورة النهائية تأخذ الشكل. ومع ذلك، نحن لا القيام به فقط حتى الآن. الآن قم بتحديد طبقة الشكل العلوي متجه وإضافة 'ظل إسقاط' لها. استخدمت زاوية 140 درجة ، وإعدادات 10 و 10 و 20 للمسافة والمسافة والحجم ، على التوالي.

بمجرد حصولك على تأثير ظل يبدو جيدًا ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على طبقة شكل المتجه وحدد نسخ نمط الطبقة. ثم ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق كل طبقات الشكل المتجهة الأخرى وحدد Paste Layer Style.

Step 8

الخطوة 9

في هذه المرحلة ، انتهينا من التأثير النهائي على الصورة. أضفت تدرج نصف قطري إلى الخلفية لإعطاء الانطباع بأن الضوء قادم من اليسار لمطابقة التظليل العام للصورة.

Final Image

الصورة النهائية

أخيرا ، لقد أضفت بعض النص وأظلمت منطقة الرقبة حتى يجلس في الظل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، رفعت التباين لجعل الصورة أكثر إثارة.

يمكن تطبيق هذه التقنية على أي صورة باستخدام أي أشكال متجهة. المفتاح لجعلها تبدو مقنعة هو مطابقة الكائنات المتجهة إلى شكل ، وكفاف ، وتدفق صورة الكائن التي يتم لفها حولها. إنه تأثير غريب ، ولكن أتمنى أن تكون قادرًا على الحصول على شيء من هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، ونتمنى لك التوفيق في عملك!

Final Image
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Hostingheaderbarlogoj
Join InMotion Hosting for $3.49/mo & get a year on Tuts+ FREE (worth $180). Start today.
Advertisement

Creating a Vector Composite Effect from a Photo

by
Gift

Want a free year on Tuts+ (worth $180)? Start an InMotion Hosting plan for $3.49/mo.

This tutorial will demonstrate how to take an image, in this case a woman's face, and give the appearance that it is entirely composed of vector shapes. Along the way, we'll use some fairly basic techniques, including clipping masks and displacement maps, to achieve a unique effect!

Final Image

Step 1

To begin, create a new document of pretty much whatever size you'd like. I personally prefer a wider look for this effect, but any size should work. You should, however, probably stick to a landscape aspect ratio, at least for following this tutorial.

I chose an image size of 720 x 480 pixels at a resolution of 300 pixels per inch.

Once you've created your new image, fill the background layer with solid black.

Step 1

Step 2

Next, we have to find an image to work with. I chose a picture of a woman's face that I found on the stock photography Web site stock.xchng, however, the owner of the photo requested that I credit the Web site iofoto.com, so I've just put both here.

You can use an image of almost anything for this effect, but to follow this tutorial, your best bet is to choose an image similar to mine, i.e. a human face.

Once you have your image, place it into your document as a new layer. Remove everything else in the picture, just leaving the face. I've also adjusted the brightness and saturation on my image. You can preserve the entire person's head, but I personally think the effect looks better with the back of the head being cut off, leaving just the face.

Step 2

Step 3

Duplicate the face layer and make sure it's positioned exactly on top of the original face. Press Shift + Control + U to desaturate the layer and then go to Filter > Blur > Lens Blur. Make sure the setting for Source is selected as Transparency, and use settings of 10, 0 and 0 for Radius, Blade Curvature, and Rotation, respectively. We'll see later on why blurring this layer is necessary.

Step 3

Step 4

Before we go any further, we need to save our document again, under a different name. So make sure the top, blurred layer is visible and save your document as "dispmap," or whatever you want to call it. This file will be used as our displacement map later on.

Now we need our vector shapes, which will ultimately combine to actually form the woman's face, or whatever image you chose. I used quite a few different shapes from GoMedia's Arsenal Vector Sets 2 [Hooladanders] and 3 [Hooladanders 2]. You have to pay for them, but if you'd just like to try out the effect, a couple of shapes in the free Vector Pack Sample should work.

Once you have your shapes, start dragging a few into your Photoshop document. If it asks you how to paste them, choose Smart Object. How you place your objects here will greatly affect the end result. You may be tempted to just throw the shapes on any which way over your image, but you should take care to make sure they flow with the the contours of the image. This doesn't have to be perfect as some adjustments will be made later, but just randomly placed objects will not produce as good an effect. Notice how in my image, all of the vector shapes not only flow with the contour of the woman's face, but also flow in the same general direction relative to each other. Their weight is also distributed toward the front of the face, with the tails of the shapes trailing toward the back of the head. Remember, we want it to look as though these vector shapes are all gathering together and combining to form the image.

Also important to take into consideration is the number of shapes you lay over your image. While it may seem like adding more shapes will produce a more complex and intricate look, it will actually take away from the desired effect because almost the entire original image will be visible. We want to be able to see the black background through different areas between the shapes.

Step 4

Step 5

Now, select your first vector shape layer, and go to Filter > Distort > Displace. Leave the Horizontal and Vertical Scale values at 10, and select the Stretch to Fit and Repeat Edge Pixels options and click OK. When the file dialog appears, select the file you saved earlier as "dispmap" (or whatever you called it) and click Open.

For anyone unfamiliar with this feature, displacement mapping takes an object or layer, in our case a vector shape, and using another image file (a displacement map), transforms the image so that it would fit over the map. It determines this by the color of each pixel in the displacement map, with lighter pixels corresponding to what would be a higher area on a 3D model of the image. The reason we copied the original image of the woman's face and desaturated it was to allow for an easier mapping by eliminating colors. We also blurred the image because displacement mapping in Photoshop is very accurate. If we had tried it on the original image, our vector shapes would appear choppy because in reality they were mapped to the smallest bumps and textures on the woman's skin. Blurring the image slightly leaves only the smooth contours of the woman's face, allowing for our vector shapes to maintain their smoothness but still conform to the face.

Step 5

Step 6

Once you have used the displacement mapping on all of your vector shapes, you need to then duplicate your original image layer as many times as the number of shapes you have. What we need is a copy of the original image for every vector shape we have, with the copy on top of its shape in the layers palette. When you're finished arranging everything, you will have alternating image and vector shape layers, starting at the top with an image layer.

Step 6

Step 7

We now need to create the clipping masks that will transfer our original image into the vector shapes. So for each copy of the image layer in the layers palatte, right-click it and select Create Clipping Mask. Don't worry if no visible changes occur; you won't see them until you make the very last clipping mask. You can tell if you've made the mask successfully if there is a small arrow pointing down in the image layer and the vector shape layer below it is underlined.

Step 7

Step 8

Once you have made all of the clipping masks, you should begin to see the final image take shape. However, we're not done just yet. Now select the topmost vector shape layer and add a Drop Shadow to it. I used an angle of 140 degrees, and settings of 10, 10 and 20 for Distance, Spread and Size, respectively.

Once you've got a shadow effect that looks good, right-click on that vector shape layer and select Copy Layer Style. Then, right-click all of the other vector shape layers and select Paste Layer Style.

Step 8

Step 9

At this point, we've finished the final effect on the image. I added a Radial Gradient to the background to give the impression that light is coming from the left to match the general shading of the image.

Final Image

Final Image

Finally, I have added some text and darkened the neck area so it sits further in the shadows. Additionally, I upped the contrast to make the image a little more eerie.

This technique can be applied to any image using any vector shapes. The key to making it look convincing is matching the vector objects to the shape, contours, and flow of the object image they're to be wrapped around. It's an odd effect, but I hope you were able to gain something from this tutorial, and good luck with your own work!

Final Image
Advertisement